We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bayridge Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$237
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Oak Bay Beach Hotel(Victoria)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$283
US$207
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairholme Manor(Victoria)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
11
7
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
7
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Comfortable and clean accomodation in a quiet neighbourhood near nice sandy ocean beaches. Several rooms are offered in this homebased business. Friendly hosts prepare outstanding breakfasts complimented with homemade bread and jams.

Room Tip: Stairs lead to the accomodations
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ellen r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

We had a nice room and our host was very friendly. He prepared us excellent breakfasts and gave us good advice on where to go. It's in a quiet location that's an easy drive to Butchart Gardens and the the Victoria town centre.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank texmax104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

We really felt at home when we stayed at Bayridge Bed and Breakfast. The room was an apartment with livingroom, kichen and bedroom, also a small terrace. All very nice and clean. Our hosts was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was awsome and we enjoyed it very much.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kirsten Dyhrber... G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Bayridge is a welcoming place to stay, Wynn & Francios are very nice, and yes, I agree they offer an absolutely delicious, healthy breakfast and GOOD COFFEE!

I was lucky enough to hear their son's piano late morning in a charming neighbourhood location. Quite relaxing.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cinematic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Our hosts were lovely. I loved the breakfasts full of delicious healthy food, including homemade porridge, a very delicious omelette and a wide array of fresh cut fruit, toast, coffee, tea and juice. No decaf coffee though. The bed was firm, and the pillows dated. These two things could have been a little better. I appreciated having a bathtub and shower. We would stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Stephanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews