We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
167
35
14
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
167
35
14
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great host the kitchen recommend staying here a great place to stay inside passage catch the ferry andrea trail hostess yard downtown bc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2013

We really enjoyed our two night stay as we toured through BC. Jamie was great and even set us up with coffee and muffins at 5am as we left to get the ferry. Very comfortable rooms and easy location for everywhere.

Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CraigS210
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2013

I stayed here previously and had a great time so I booked it again this time in the South Suite. The room was spacious and stuffed full of free extra goodies like chocolates and sodas. Plus an enormous bathroom that had all sorts free bath products. Our host Andrea was wonderful and even helped us plan a few hikes in the area and even drew us a map. She even has a great selection of DVDs if you want to watch a movie.

Room tip: the South Suite is nice but the North Suite has a better jacuzzi tub.
Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luc R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2013 via mobile

Stayed on business for 3 nights. My room was fantastic! Big jacuzzi tub, seperate shower, very spacious bedroom. Andrea the host is a treat to be around. Will definitely stay again next time I'm in Rupert!

Date of stay: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank garblinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2013

I just stayed one night for business then back to Terrace but I will probably switch that next time to spend more time in Prince Rupert. I had a wonderful stay, all be it a short one, at Tall Trees. Andrea was a charming host, had a great nights sleep and left in the morning completely refreshed.

Date of stay: April 2013
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2013

We felt very welcome. We love the room & the bath area. It was very luxurious. The breakfast was yummy. It had great access to walking trails. We got to watch movies and relax before setting out to start forestry work in Alaska. Thanks so much.

Room tip: We liked the South Suite downstairs, but all the rooms were very nice and cozy.
Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Connie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews