We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
56
39
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
56
39
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cow bay area gorgeous view of the harbour one night other guests bed was comfortable each morning top floor shared bathroom yogurt hosts waterfront deck veronica
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2022

We rented the top-floor lighthouse suite, with amazing views across the harbor and mountains beyond.
The Cow Bay area is perfect for food and quant shopping experiences.
The hospitality and attention to detail at Eagle Bluff was excellent.
Thank you Blue and Veronica.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R9838YJbernardb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Blue Crawford-Weishar, General Manager at Eagle Bluff Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2022

We appreciate your very kind review, and as you know I am very often taking in the view which definitely takes me away from the task at hand ;) Blue

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2021

My partner and I stayed at the Eagles Bluff B&B for a long weekend during the off season, and all I can say is that the entire experience exceeded our expectations! Not only were the rooms quaint, cozy, and full of rustic charm, but our hosts Blue and Veronica really went out of their way to make our stay personal and accommodating. The breakfast was delicious, and the location really can’t be beat! Overall, I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a unique waterfront getaway in the heart of Prince Rupert. Just be sure to bring rubber boots and a waterproof jacket :)

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brett9494
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Blue Crawford-Weishar, General Manager at Eagle Bluff Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2021

Thank you very much for your kind words, it was our pleasure. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2021

Had an absolutely gorgeous view of the harbour from our bedroom window! Never got tired of waking up to that harbour view. The house was nicely laid out with the dining room looking out at the horbour (again, nothing but great views!). Breakfast was yummy and we were on our way to sightsee Prince Rupert. The B&B is a great location for everything - restaurants, shopping, hiking. Will stay again the next time we're in Prince Rupert!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IanLorraine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Blue Crawford-Weishar, General Manager at Eagle Bluff Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2021

Thank you for your kind review and I look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2021

A lovely B&B with stunning views of the harbour and a fabulous breakfast every morning! The bed was comfortable and we absolutely loved the character of the building and the lovely host/staff, Blue. We will be back!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RiaBernet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Blue Crawford-Weishar, General Manager at Eagle Bluff Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2021

I thank you for your kind words and I look forward to seeing you both in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Can’t say enough good things about this place, Blue was a fantastic host and made amazing breakfasts each morning. Due to covid restrictions we weren’t able to eat in the dining area and just stayed in our room but we did not complain as the view from our bed was nothing less than perfect! The whole premise was kept clean and was pretty quiet. This bnb is very central to many shops and restaurants in the cow Bay Area. We will 100% be back!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Traveler962015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Eagle Bluff, Owner at Eagle Bluff Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2021

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us, and are happy that you enjoyed Prince Rupert. We look forward to better times when travel is easier,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews