We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,856)
Filter reviews
1,856 results
Traveller rating
460
757
408
135
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
757
408
135
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloft roomthree single bedssauna and steam roomon site restaurantfull kitchenseparate bedroombreakfast buffetsmall balconymain floorliving areawood burning fireplacesofa bedstayed here for nightsquiet locationtown centrecoffee makerkitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,856 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

We arrived in Jasper at about 4 pm and went to check in, the room was excellent they got us something on the ground floor as my mother - in - law doesn't do well on stairs. we relaxed as we were tire from a day of travel and visiting sites along the way. Went out for supper and finished the night up with a drink in the lounge. The breakfast were buffet style and had good selection. We were happy with the staff, as they were always smiling and ready to help or answer our questions.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank U3424KOraymonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

The white sheet not fully cover the blanket , Blanket seem use many time not wash it.
No air condition , book thru Expedia but photo was difference than actual. It was support a loft for $350 per night. But was given basement room.
I am aware I booked is a room not a suite but photo is a suite , Mis leading me to reserved this room. I would prefer other motel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kevin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager61073, Manager at Best Western Jasper Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Hello Kevin L

Thank you for you review. We can assure you that our property is very conscientious with our bedding and the cleanliness and receive the Housekeeping Award every year.
We have reviewed your booking and there were no changes made by us. You did indeed reserve a studio suite located on the lower floor which tend to be cooler than the loft suites.
We have 15 different room types and a lot of these rooms are described as "Suite with one Queen Bed", due to their generic wording. The pictures and the room type you choose do match. The Studio is more economical than the Loft Suite.
A/C is not noted as an amenity on Expedia. Fans are provided in each room.
We hope you enjoyed our beautiful area.
Sincerely
The Best Western Jasper Inn Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We spent one night here during a trip to Lake Louise. For basic accommodations we had a very pleasant experience. We had a large room with a balcony and it was very comfortable. The staff was very responsive when we asked for a fan, and I remember the location being very convenient as well.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank S A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

We stayed next door when we were in Jasper and walked over to this onsite Best Western restaurant for dinner. Awesome food and great service. We had the fish and salmon with a nice Caesar salad. The meal came with mashed potato. marinated red cabbage, asparagus and spaghetti squash which was excellent. There were a lot of vegetarian options as well and a decent list of white and red wines. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cynthia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

This hotel is OK, even if a little pricey compared to other places we stayed in the Rockies. The room was comfortable but small for a family of four. It was a bonus having an on-site laundry. The location is not terrific as it is quite a walk back into the centre of town.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews