We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 2:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing time at escape hour

We arrived at escape hour and was greeted with amazing service. The host was funny, knowledgeable... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Jonny R
via mobile
Very fun and great staff!!

Staff were very friendly and humorous, great hang for your buck too! I'll be coming here again for... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
James W
via mobile
Read all 418 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Calgary
from US$203.10
More Info
from US$65.13
More Info
from US$45.97
More Info
from US$130.30
More Info
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
406
8
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
406
8
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prohibition room game master space room great puzzles zanzibar room a lot of fun awesome experience team building super fun hints bernie clues curse cypher evil blast props
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Alex was great and made us all friends feel great during our visit. A well maintained place with fun activities to do.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Gurpreet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

I went for a team building activity with my coworkers, we had a great time. We will definitely be back to try a different room. The room was fun, and appropriately challenging; not so easy it was boring, but not impossible. Our Gamemaster, Nicky, was great- engaging, helpful and encouraging, he really went above and beyond to ensure we had a good time.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank jjprystupa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

I went to Escape hour last week with friends.First of all place is amazing , all the rooms , puzzles are so mind blowing and on top of it Alex who was hosting our group is one of the amazing hosts i ever met.He made sure our group was treated well

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank priyanka y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

Alex was very helpful in our trip. He went above and beyond. Thank you so much Alex. We will surely be back here. This place is completely for adventurous and fun loving people.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Donohoe_L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Yesterday, I went to Escape Hour with my friends. Customers service was excellent and we choose the room called Evil Genie the room was also great and very different thoughts as compare to others. We had fun while solving the clues and wasn’t that simple room as i thought. Allover its a great place to visit with friends and family. Will come back again for the new room.
Thanks Escape Hour team for giving calgary a indoor activity.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank john h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews