We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Best Adventure tour

Truly a memorable experience , fun and exciting . The staff was the best , very attentive and upbeat

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
markfamily1
,
Irvine, California
Rhythms of the Night

Not only was the show great, the entertainers/staff on the boat were fantastic. We felt safe and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
7cs0727
,
Parker, Colorado
via mobile
Read all 2,749 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Nuevo Vallarta
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$149.00
More Info
from US$79.00
More Info
Reviews (2,749)
Filter reviews
2,749 results
Traveller rating
2,188
386
93
46
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,188
386
93
46
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews signature swim off road dolphin adventure sea lions tortillas extreme adventure outdoor adventure chai once in a lifetime amazing experience private beach great adventure boat ride swim with dolphins belly ride tacos bucket list
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 2,749 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

The whole experience was great. The crew was so much fun. The whole thing very interactive. We were very happy.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Resort570768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Amazing! Chai and his crew made the trip memorable. The location is gorgeous, the dinner really good, the show incredible. And we had so much fun on the way back but I won't spoil. Definitely worth the money

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank VictorC3295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Everything was great, loved the boat, the snorkeling at the Marietta Islands, the private beach, the kayak and paddle boards, banana boat ride, the lunch, the drinks,the staff, etc. All wonderful.

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Had a wonderful time. Classy sailboat. Great crew. Very good food. So much fun learning to paddle board and using the power scooter. Snacks and Lunch were excellent!! We would all highly recommend it!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Lori_K_kansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

This was unreal! Daniel was our adventure guide and Josué was our photographer and if trip advisor would allow me to add all the photos I would! Totally worth the price. Daniel was knowledgeable and gave us all the instructions we needed to have a great day of snorkeling! He then took us over to this private beach Majahuitas cove which was mind blowing. One of the most beautiful places I have ever been on Earth. On the way home they gave us lunch and we saw whales! I felt like what we got for what we paid was a steal. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 801AaronB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews