We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
35 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$410
ExpediaUS$349
Agoda.comUS$410
FindHotelUS$349
TripadvisorUS$349
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,992)
Filter reviews
8,992 results
Traveller rating
6,312
1,690
568
233
189
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,312
1,690
568
233
189
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coco loco adult pool spanish restaurant coffee house la plaza tacos bon vivant piano bar club level all inclusive resort main pool swim up room los cabos breakfast buffet swim up bar family vacation beautiful resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 8,992 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This resort exceeded our expectations !The service, food was so great ! The employees treat you with respect and cater to you ! The food was phenomenal and so much variety!! The views, the childrens pool everything was perfect!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 340marellano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matias K, Director General at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 340marellano

Thank you for giving Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos the opportunity to host you for your family vacations and specially for taking the time to share with us a review.

We are proud to know the level of service you received from our colleagues was consistently genuine and first class, as well as the facilities, accommodations and countless ways to have fun; it’s a delight to exceed our guests expectations.

On behalf of Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos colleagues we genuinely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon to celebrate upcoming trips.

Regards
Matias K
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We recently went for spring break with 3 other families and were very pleased. The hotel was in great condition and the staff was there for any need and always available to help. Our kids (7&8) loved the pools and activities. We were very pleased with the food and drinks and there was no shortage of it.

The staff did a great job with sanitation and you would always see staff with sanitizer, cleaning, and making sure you felt comfortable.

Downtown Cabo is about 20-25 minutes away which was a bit long but San Jose is in walking distance and a great place for bars, restaurants, and shopping. Great stay

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jake r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matias K, Director General at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear jake r

Thank you for giving Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos the opportunity to host you for your family vacations and specially for taking the time to share with us a review.

We are proud to know the level of service you received from our colleagues was consistently genuine and first class, as well as the facilities, accommodations and countless ways to have fun; it’s a delight to exceed our guests expectations.

On behalf of Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos colleagues we genuinely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon to celebrate upcoming trips.

Regards
Matias K
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were pleasantly surprised! We went in early January, and the hotel was at low capacity. The resort was SPOTLESS and had better covid protocol than we do here in the USA. The customer service was top-notch. That is what made this stay so great for us, and I wish all Hyatts were like this. The location is not near the Marina, but we prefer that. We took Ubers everywhere we needed to go. The food at the hotel was only so-so in my opinion, but there was nothing wrong with it. We would have liked if there was a snack option besides the coffee shop between around 4 and 6 pm-our kids got hungry. We had 1 tween and 1 teen. The main pool wasn't heated, but there weren't that many guests there. The only thing we didn't like was that the hot tubs were full from about 11 am on all day, every day with people drinking. It was hard for families and kids to use the hot tub. I would also love to see some more variety in the food-i.e. there was tons of cantaloupe and watermelon, but not a berry or avocado in sight. Overall, we loved it, and will be back!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank P5618GAlaurak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matias K, Director General at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear P5618GAlaurak

Thank you for giving Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos the opportunity to host you for your family vacations and specially for taking the time to share with us a review.

We are proud to know the level of service you received from our colleagues was consistently genuine and first class, as well as the facilities, accommodations and countless ways to have fun; it’s a delight to exceed our guests expectations.

On behalf of Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos colleagues we genuinely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon to celebrate upcoming trips.

Regards
Matias K
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Top shelf cocktails and food! Super clean. All the amenities we could have wanted and more. If we needed anything, it was taken care of immediate. Staff were amazing people, which added to the experience. I would go back in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ell0rys2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matias K, Director General at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ell0rys2021

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos as host for your recent vacations and for taking the time to share with us a five stars review about your experience at our Resort.

We are delighted to know you got a dream vacations at our All-inclusive Resort due the service and attentions from our staff members as well as the facilities and restaurants which exceeded your expectations.

One of our main commitments is to assure all our guests enjoy a relaxing vacations at our resort.

On behalf of Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos family, we genuinely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

With Service From The Heart.

Regards
Matias K
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Absolutely loved the experience at this resort. We all felt very comfortable and well attended to. There were multiple pool options as well as cabanas when some shade was needed. We would love to return to this location.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ryanbruntjens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matias K, Director General at Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ryanbruntjens

Thank you for choosing Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos as host for your recent vacations and for taking the time to share with us your five stars review about our Resort.

Your first-hand experience truly help other families that travel together.

We are proud to know the service you received from the staff members was consistently first class as well as the facilities and accommodations of the hotel.

One of our main commitments as a team is to ensure unforgettable experiences to our guests on their trips back home.

Allow me to thank you once again for your comments and on behalf of Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos, we genuinely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

Regards
Matias K
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews