We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 Star. NOT”
Review of WTF Burger Bar

WTF Burger Bar
Price range: US$15 - US$25
Description: After Opening Late 2014 We Provided My Version Of American Classic Cusine Importing And Featuring Wagyu Kobe Beef And All Imported Products From Around The World After Becoming Number 1 In Cabo In American Cusine Late 2018 I Remodeled And Adding To Our Concept Made To Order Sushi Frsh Baked Pastries Flying In Fresh Fish ,marys Free Range Chicken And An Assortment Of All American Sodas Featuring In Our Cocktails Napa Valleys Perfect Purre In All Of Our Coctails Still Ebing The Best Deal In Cabo Come Join Us In The Marina And Enjoy What We Do Here In Cabo Lets Us Show You What We Do !
Restaurant details
Description: After Opening Late 2014 We Provided My Version Of American Classic Cusine Importing And Featuring Wagyu Kobe Beef And All Imported Products From Around The World After Becoming Number 1 In Cabo In American Cusine Late 2018 I Remodeled And Adding To Our Concept Made To Order Sushi Frsh Baked Pastries Flying In Fresh Fish ,marys Free Range Chicken And An Assortment Of All American Sodas Featuring In Our Cocktails Napa Valleys Perfect Purre In All Of Our Coctails Still Ebing The Best Deal In Cabo Come Join Us In The Marina And Enjoy What We Do Here In Cabo Lets Us Show You What We Do !
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There's nothing wrong with the burger here but it's not even top 10. Beef is fair. One limp piece of lettuce. It's really fair at best. Location is great though! And the other top 6 aren't much better. Ruta 1 out on the highway to Todos Santos is fantastic. And down the main drag is a new place call Es La Burger. Very good beef from a local butcher. Great fries. Place is great! If you want great location then WTF is your place. But it's not the #1 burger in town. Not even close!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LuxTravlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmy m, Owner at WTF Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

if you want to promote your business please do it on your on platform but to make false lies and try to harm my business its not correct you have now posted the same comments twice if you don't like it why come back i know why to harm me and help yours im really can't believe you have done this but look at all my clients reviews you are the only one so as i said i know who you are you are no longer welcome here at wtf if you come back i will ask you to leave jimmy maddin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,606)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

48 - 52 of 1,606 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Grecia was our server and did an amazing job with recommendations , the food was amazing and fast service

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank dianapY5458IZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmy m, Owner at WTF Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

thank you so much for your kind words will pass on to her all you comments and see you back real soon `jimmy maddin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great food and drinks!! The guacamole and burgers are delicious!! Fun and casual atmospheric. Excellent service especially from Omar!! A definite must try in Cabo!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank melwilco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmy m, Owner at WTF Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

thank you so much for your kind words we do our best everyday to make all happy i will pass on to her your kind words see you back real soon thank you again jimmy maddin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love it!! Excellent service from Omar, food and drinks were delicious!! The guacamole is the best!!.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 374karelyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmy m, Owner at WTF Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

thank you so much im so happy you enjoyed all i will pass on to omar your kind words and hope to see you back real soon jimmy maddin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Will definitely be back! Omar is the best!we cant wait to come back. Will recommend this to everyone.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank michellesW8718HG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimmy m, Owner at WTF Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

thank you so much for your kind words i will pass on to omar your kind words see you back real soon `jimmy maddin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed WTF Burger Bar also viewed

 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to WTF Burger Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.