We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
25 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$959
Booking.comUS$959
Trip.comUS$1,057
eDreamsUS$959
Agoda.comUS$959
FindHotelUS$961
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,086)
Filter reviews
1,086 results
Traveller rating
1,011
45
17
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,011
45
17
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews personal concierge malibu farm los cabos pacific restaurant swim up room chef paolo room service in room dining private pool dinner reservations beautiful hotel the entire staff incredible service hand sanitizer our entire stay every staff member special shout
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 1,086 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2021

Absolutely breathtaking architecture and fountains. The feeling of the whole place is serene and zen. Everything is very nice and clean.. and holy moly the bathtub in the bathroom!! The pool areas are great, go visit Michael Landon at the swim up bar!
Food is to die for, but that is to be expected at a NOBU hotel.
Staff is all very friendly and take care of every request you may have - big or small.
Remember, if you come internationally, to respect the culture!

Room tip: Private pool rooms are more private, swim up rooms open to the hotel pool.
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amahealani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2021

Dear amahealani,

We want to thank you for providing us your valuable opinion regarding your recent visit to Nobu Hotel Los Cabos. We feel very honored to read that you had a spectacular time at our resort and were able to enjoy your vacations. Be sure your words will reach all the staff.

We appreciate your nice words in regards to the amenities, the areas, the service, the food, our staff service is a vital component of our operation, we will continue to put our best effort forward and make your visit unforgettable.

Until then, we place ourselves at your service for all your future requests.

All the best for this Holiday Season,

Warm Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2021 via mobile

The staff and property were as expected. We’re familiar with the brand and our expectations were met. Our ambassador Perla was a true delight. She was polite, personable, and professional. She even arranged a special surprise anniversary treat for my wife and I. I mean come on. Heart strings pulled.

I’d suggest Nobu for dining and Malibu Farm for breakfast.

Our ocean view room was gorgeous.

I will say that the euro beat club music is a bit much. It’s cool by the pool but but I didn’t need to hear it at Nobu (restaurant) after a few days there’s only so much head bopping to the same tune I need to do.

I was left wanting to more from the food at Ardea but the service was great. If you like medium rare, order it rare.

The prices for the drinks are unreasonable considering the alcohol selection was at best kitchen counter let alone top shelf. Again service was on point so kudos. Let’s blame it on Covid shipping…I hope. The airport seem to have a better selection???

The bungalows by the pool and beach are first come first serve and are a treat!

Shout out to Alma who helped me figure out the computer which was all in español (had to check a work email unfortunately).

Annie from the residential department was Great!

All in all we’ll surely be back and will ask for Perla again!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank G8185OAchrisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2021

Dear G8185OAchrisa,

Thank you for writing your lovely comment regarding your visit to Nobu hotel Los Cabos. We are very glad to read that you had a great vacation at our resort and that due to our staff's attitude you were able to enjoy your stay to the fullest. Please know, your kind words will reach Perla who always will be ready to serve you again.

It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your food at Malibu, Ardea Steakhouse and Nobu Restaurant, we always are looking forward a way of enhancing the culinary experience.

Thank you for sharing great comments regarding to the cabins at the pool and the ocean view. We really wish that you had a experience in the ultimate in beachfront luxury at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos.

Remember that we always are at your service.

Happy Holiday Season!

Warm regards from Cabo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2021 via mobile

A beautiful resort and stay! The staff was all amazing. From our personal concierge, Ignacio, to the great bartenders Aldo, Michael and Oscar. Everyone was so nice and accommodating. If you are looking for a 5 star resort to unwind and relax - Nobu is the perfect place for you. Only con (which we already knew when we booked our stay) was that it is a good distance from town, so if you are looking to travel in Cabo San Lucas for excursions or dinners and do not have private or included transportation the taxi rides are pricey…$50 each way. And they only take cash, FYI. But we knew that and prepared and we were also able to take ubers back from town to the resort which are very reasonable in cost.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JessicaW02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2021

Dear JessicaW02,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review regarding your recent visit to Nobu Hotel Los Cabos.

We feel very honored to read that you had a special time in our resort, a place very pleasant to enjoy in this paradise , be sure your words will reach Aldo, Michael and Oscar.

We really appreciate that Ignacio was available to help you in this special days for you and your guests.

Thank you for your trust in all the staff and for letting us be part of your vacation.


All the best for an excellent Holiday Season.

Kind regards from Cabo.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2021 via mobile

I have the best time! The whole experience from beginning to end was truly immaculate! Ignacio my ambassador was extremely friendly and the most helpful person ever! Whenever we needed something he went above and beyond with assisting us! This made the experience at the hotel even better than it already was! :)

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MinaPHuynh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2021

Dear MinaPHuynh,


Thank you for sharing your valuable comments. We are honor to read you had an amazing experiencie and that your local Ambassador Ignacio made your stay memorable.

We want to thank you one more time for providing us your beautiful opinion and we are looking forward to welcoming you for another fabulous experience.

All the best for an excellent Holiday Season.

Sunny regards from Nobu Hotel Los Cabos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2021 via mobile

Excellent resort. Best staff, services, pools are great and food superb. We enjoyed the stay so much. Wish we had couple of days extra. I recommend this hotel to anyone with family, for special occasion.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 262ashokp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

Dear 262ashokp,


We are honor to read your amazing comment. It makes us feel full of joy to know we were able to transmit through our service, how important are our guests to us. Be sure that our staff will receive your message.

We are really happy to read your comments regarding the beautifl wedding while you were at the resort, we appreciate that you really enjoyed this moment.

All the best for an excellent Holiday Season.

Sunny regards from Cabo San Lucas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews