We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$524
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
US$524
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Hotels.com
US$524
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
LHW.comUS$524
ZenHotels.comUS$747
Agoda.comUS$524
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (996)
Filter reviews
996 results
Traveller rating
929
40
16
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
929
40
16
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews personal concierge malibu farm los cabos pacific restaurant swim up room chef paolo room service in room dining private pool dinner reservations beautiful hotel hand sanitizer incredible service the entire staff moment you arrive our entire stay amazing trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 996 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2021 via mobile

Nobu’s resort in Los Cabos was the BEST resort I have ever been to. Their service was top tier, from beginning to end. Their food is amazing, the resort is beautiful & the entire staff on the resort were great even down to the housekeeping. Stephany was wonderful from beginning to end and she made sure we had a great time, she made the experience truly wonderful. We will be back again soon

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rqmirez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Rqmirez,


Thank you for sharing your excitement and satisfaction at Nobu Los Cabos.

We truly appreciate your important words to describe the attention received by our staff. We are pleased to read you had an incredible experiencie with the food in our restaurants, with the service, etc. Don't forget that we always willing to offer
unforgettable moments and incredible experiences.

Dont forget that Stephanie will always be ready to serve you again, We will make sure that she receive your comments.

We hope we can welcome you in a near future.

Regards from Cabo San Lucas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2021 via mobile

Everything was superb! Really top notch through and through, from the moment we got there until the moment we left.. everything on point 100% of the time. Nobu Los Cabos is a great facility with great amenities. Also, the staff is very welcoming and professional. We felt very safe there, they take extreme precautions to sanitize everything multiple times each day. Our personal ambassador, Claudia, was great as well, she was very professional and attentive. My wife needed something and since they didn’t carry it at the market on site, Claudia was able to source it in town and have it delivered to our door within 30 mins! Wow! Highly recommend Nobu Los Cabos, we are already looking forward to our next trip there.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AGoce
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear AGoce,

Thank you for sharing your impressions regarding your recent visit to Nobu Hotel Los Cabos. We feel very honored to read that you had a great experiencies at our resort and were able to enjoy your vacations.

It is a pleasure to read you and your family had an amazing stay with us and that Claudia all of our staff made your stay memorable. Be sure your words will reach them.

We really appreciate your valuable comments regading of our safety protocols, the amenities, etc.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon again when back in Cabo.

Sunny regards from Nobu Hotel Los Cabos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2021 via mobile

Wonderful hotel. Beautiful. Think of everything you might need. Alan our personal concierge helped with anything we needed. I highly recommend staying here if you are a couple or adult group, but not so much for families. That is why we loved it. It was quiet and geared more towards adults.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mtwmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear mtwmiller,

Thank you for sharing a wonderful review about our resort Nobu Hotel Los Cabos. We strive to go above and beyond in order to help our guests truly enjoy their visit, and we're happy to know that you found that to be the case. We will be happy to pass your compliments along to our team. Thank you very much, and we look forward to your next visit!

We hope to have the honor to receive you once again.

Warm regards from Cabo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2021 via mobile

Nobu in Cabo is immaculate in atmosphere and service. The greeting, check-in, customer service associates, dining staff and management were all top tier in their hospitality and effort to ensure you are treated as a premier guest.
Having traveled internationally since I was under a year old and my job is a Corporate event planner, I can honestly say that Nobu Cabo has captured my heart. It is exquisite.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank I8165MPkimberlyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2021

Dear I8165MPkimberlyw,


Thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your recent stay at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, We feel incredibly honored by your preference.

Thank you for your trust in all the staff and for letting us be part of your vacation.

It always makes us happy to provide our guests with satisfactory experiences.

We hope to have the honor to receive you once again.

Warm regards from Cabo!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2021

We came to Nobu for our honeymoon and it was an absolute DREAM. The entire resort is so peaceful and the aesthetic creates such a relaxing atmosphere. It was the perfect escape and allowed us to entirely decompress after our wedding. We got a room with a private pool, and cannot recommend that enough -- we enjoyed sipping wine, listening to music, and reading there in the evenings while the sun set.

Our local ambassador for the week was Johny, and he could not have been more helpful. He was always quick to answer any questions we had and offer up his help, coordinating transportation, booking dinner reservations, and scheduling us an afternoon of private sailing. Johny also scheduled us two of the experiences Nobu offers: the Mexican cooking class at Ardea and the mezcal tasting at Pacific.

Our chef for the cooking class, Ronaldo, was extremely knowledgeable and passionate about sharing insight into the local cuisine and influences. The ahi tuna jicama tacos and baked oysters with creamy porcini sauce were definitely the highlights. Each evening we also enjoyed cocktails and appetizers in the sports lounge at Ardea, and it was a great place to hang out (and watch the MLB wild card games).

For our mezcal tasting, Roger was the best -- super insightful, taught us SO many things about mezcal, and quickly befriended my husband and I. Roger was also bartending at Nobu that night, and invited us to join him for cocktails after our dinner reservation. We had a phenomenal meal at Nobu (the crispy rice with spicy tuna, salmon sweet onion, and miso black cod cannot be missed), then Roger, X, and X spoiled us at the bar and allowed us to try a few specialty drinks that were unreal. I cannot say enough about the unreal hospitality they showed us... we've never experienced anything like that before.

We are hoping we'll be back one day... just truly an amazing trip!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alliekranick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear alliekranick,

Thank you very much for your amazing review. It is an honor to read you enjoyed your honeymoon with us and that you had a great experience.

Thank you for your words for Johny, Ronaldo, Roger, and all our team, we will make sure your words reach them.

Thank you once again for your opinion and we hope we can welcome you for your anniversary!

Regards from Cabo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews