We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$183
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$331
US$173
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/08/21
ZenHotels.comUS$331
Agoda.comUS$183
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,800)
Filter reviews
4,800 results
Traveller rating
2,843
1,255
372
181
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,843
1,255
372
181
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baja lobster golden zone los deseos all inclusive package palapa bar the bell boy walking distance to everything the location is perfect all inclusive plan night life time share sister hotel sushi main pool cabo wabo full kitchen great trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 4,800 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2021 via mobile

I came here with my boyfriend we did the 80 min massage with body scrub combo. It was AMAZING they have amenities that are included like saunas, steam room, and jacquzzi. I really recomend Jessica and Janet they are incredible massage therapists. This place was great !!

Room tip: I would recomend taking full advantage of all the amenities to get the full experience
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fatimagxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Campos, Otro at Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2021

Dear fatomagxo:
So happy to hear you enjoyed the couples massage and outstanding customer service from our Spa during your stay at the heartbeat of Cabo, It is very pleasant to know that we exceeded your high expectations, also thank you for mention Jessica and Janet, this motivates the whole team to keep working hard and to always be an extra step in regards to our guest's needs.
Til the next time!
Marco I. Macías
Operacion Manager
mibarra@mexicograndhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2021

We visited the Marina Fiesta for 8 days and were incredibly happy with our resort. We had a small hiccup when we arrived with the wrong room but Carmina was amazing and had us in our correct room as promised the 2nd day and she was incredibly helpful with any front desk needs our entire visit. The staff here is AMAZING beginning with Rowdy, an incredibly hard working bellman and he was super helpful, as well as Angel at the pool and Miguel the concierge! And we can't forget Flor at the front desk as well ~ great sense of humor!

The grounds are well kept and clean. Rooms are older but kept very clean. Lucia made us cute towel animals and dolls each day in our room which was a nice touch. The pool does need to be redone as the pebble tech is rough on your feet. It's a great location just steps down to the marina and all the restaurants and shopping you could want. It's also nice that several of the restaurants give you the option to charge dinner to your room.

The bracelet key is great as well. You never have to worry about a room key and the different colors allow the staff to know which plan your on. We did not do the all inclusive so that we wouldn't be stuck at certain restaurants and it worked out great.

Also, the onsite COVID tests were a big time saver and help. We had our test results back within an hour of the test. Staff was great getting us signed up and helping navigate the app to get everything ordered.

Cabo is a great vacation spot and the Fiesta Marina is the hotel to pick if you want friendly staff, cleanliness and perfect location. We will be back! And to our 'Marina Fiesta family' mentioned above ~ thank you for a fabulous vacation!

Room tip: Room 620 has a great deck and private hot tub. Gym is above so noisy early in the morning.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R2579ZRjanetb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Campos, Otro at Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Dear R2579ZRjanetb:

First of all, thank you so much for your kind words. These kind of comments make us want to keep on giving our best. We are so happy your stay was great and unforgettable. Thank you for mentioning some of the staff members that helped you during your stay. We really hope you come back and make your next vacation way more special. Cheers from the heart of cabo.
Warm Regards
Marco Ibarra
Operation manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2021 via mobile

Angel, Nexai, Vladamir, and Fredy were very good hosts and very accomadating. Remembered my name the whole trip and made sure I was taken care of at every turn. I would highly recommend this resort as it's close to downtown cabo and the marina. All inclusive also has a sister resort with an amazing pool, so I highly suggest the all inclusive. Will be worth it.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jameshG3528BO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Campos, Otro at Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear jameshG3528BO:

So happy to hear you enjoyed the Palapa and outstanding customer service during your stay at the heartbeat of Cabo, It is very pleasant to know that we exceeded your high expectations, this motivates the whole team to keep working hard and to always be an extra step in regards to our guest's needs.
Til the next time!
Marco I. Macías
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2021 via mobile

It was our first time in Cabo and thanks to Angel, Irma, Christian, and Chef Jose, we had a great time. The service was great and we enjoyed our time here. Angel is by far the best and very attentive and gave excellent service!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 858kayleyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Campos, Otro at Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear 858kayleyp:
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the heartbeat of Cabo, It is very pleasant to know that we exceeded your high expectations during your recent stay. This motivates the whole team to keep working hard and to always be an extra step in regards to our guest's needs. Thank you for mentioning Angel, Irma, Christian, and the chef Jose we will make sure to pass your kid word to them.
Til the next time!
Marco I. Macías
Operation Manager.
mibarra@mexicograndhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2021 via mobile

This was our first time in Cabo and we had an amazing experience. Angel, Christian, and Irma took great care of us the whole trip. Excellent service and great food. Overall a great experience and the chef Jose was very friendly and nice. Will definitely recommend this place to others.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kierrap484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy Campos, Otro at Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear Kierrap484:

First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. I´m pleased to read you liked our service at the palapa ,our main objective is to achieve our guests' satisfaction and exceed their expectations.
We hope to have the opportunity of being your host once again in the near future.
Sincerely, Marco I. Macías
Operation manager.
mibarra@mexicograndhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews