We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
A lovely salon with the sweetest staff

Deborah was amazing! Such a lovely experience. Would definitely come back again if I was staying in... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
JordKerr
Great Spot

Found this place very conveniently on the main street and it was a great idea to go in. I got a... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
alejandraaY9531PI
via mobile
Read all 52 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Playa del Carmen
from US$60.00
More Info
from US$102.57
More Info
from US$120.34
More Info
from US$389.75
More Info
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
51
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
51
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Found this place very conveniently on the main street and it was a great idea to go in. I got a very nice (and needed) mani and pedi while pampered with a drink and the lovely Debora making sure my nails were just the way I wanted. Don't hesitate!is a great place :)

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank alejandraaY9531PI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Went to the salon to get my nails done, Debora did an excellent job, so I returned the next day for a haircut and massage. Everything was really good, so I would definitely recommend this place!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank mariadexters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

it is true, Antonella gives the best haircut! Also, her manicure /pedicure staff are all great. Very professional & a wonderful clean space.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Travelista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

Antonella Thank you for the beauty full brushing i recommend everyone to go there it is a top salon
Els from France

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank elshouniet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

Fantastic service, antonella is the best hairdresser in town.
Very kind and proffessional. + she stay open late to make my wife a wonderful curly brushing.
Many thanks to her and her husband

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Yannverv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews