We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great diving!

Javier made sure I remember all my diving skills, helped with the equipment and then did a great... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
7fredp
,
Tallinn, Estonia
via mobile
Great underwater experience!

I had a great experience diving with Javier. From the beginning, everything was well organized, and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Artur K
Read all 10 reviews
  
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
10
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2020

Awesome experience with Kily! Scuba Dove the wall of the reef in Cozumel and also the wreck. He’s an experienced diver and great guide!
The sites are wonderful coral reefs, unbelievable colors and so much marine life.
Had a blast!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 322Bobcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
javier_kily, Propietario at Kily The Kid, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2020

Thank you!!
We spent a beautiful day together
Santa Rosa Wall with the eagle rays!
See you soon!!
Javier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2020 via mobile

I had the most wonderful experience diving with Javier in November 2020. He is the best dive instructor/master I have ever worked with. I needed a refresh course and he made it so relaxed and comfortable. We went on several boat dives over next few days and he has an eye for spotting where the fish and animals are to view, plus he takes video on his go pro and shares them with you! He is extremely knowledgeable and experienced as a dive master and knows all the reefs well. I highly recommend him if you prefer to dive with smaller group or even one on one. I cannot wait to go back and get my advanced open water feet with him.
Cheers!
Jen

Date of experience: November 2020
1  Thank jenniferdO918FH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
javier_kily, Propietario at Kily The Kid, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2020

Thanks a lot jen!!
It was a pleasure to have you as a costumer.
I'll be happy to help you to grow as a diver, as an advanced diver.
See you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
javier_kily, Propietario at Kily The Kid, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
javier_kily, Propietario at Kily The Kid, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
javier_kily, Propietario at Kily The Kid, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews