We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”
Review of Sakura Sunset

Sakura Sunset
Ranked #3 of 1,198 Restaurants in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Nikkei food restaurant, Japanese Peruvian fusion.
Restaurant details
Description: Nikkei food restaurant, Japanese Peruvian fusion.
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Best service ever, the manager was great! The waiter, the bartender, the food, the music... it all was amazing!

Date of visit: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank renelucero1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (453)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 61 of 455 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018

We just so happened to be dining when they started performing ritual dancing, amazing! The food and service was top notch.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank mikejk1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Could only get a 930 pm reservations. Food was good but be sure to order every course because portions are small.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Nikki E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

We was staying here at the resort and the restaurant was here at the hotel and it was really good we loved it so much we ate here twice I recommend it the service was awesome and food was great.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank lisamgregory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Limberth (bartender) went above and beyond for my friends and I all night, making us whatever drinks we wanted while being friendly and talking to us on a personal level. Would return to this resort and restaurant specifically for him!

Date of visit: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank juleehuuhx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sakura Sunset also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Sakura Sunset? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing