We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$432
US$365
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/21
Hotels.com
Official Site
US$432
US$365
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/08/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$432
ExpediaUS$365
Agoda.comUS$432
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,692)
Filter reviews
1,692 results
Traveller rating
915
470
188
71
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
915
470
188
71
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews edgewater grill cabbage beach man made beach balcony room amber spa edge water indoor bar ping pong all inclusives make reservations buffet restaurant nightly entertainment a la carte restaurants smaller resort conch fritters recommend this resort the entire staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 1,692 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2021 via mobile

Beautiful place. Hotel was very friendly, staff excellent, food was great. Must see is Cabbage beach. A short walk or the hotel will take you by shuttle to a beautiful pristine white beach with blue water and make sure to stop at the beach bar while you’re there.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jlong42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Dear Jlong42,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2021

Stayed at Warwick for 5 days and I didn't have one complaint. The food was great at each restaurant and the drinks were phenomenal. The stay was amazing throughout our stay and helped with so many recommendations. The jerk wings at Chickcharnies were to die for (Mercedes working there was the best!) and the Edgewater grill was beautiful during sunset. Didn't have any issues making reservations for each restaurant. The resort was only a 10 min walk over to Cabbage beach. Would recommend this resort to any friend or family!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NickBoushell3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Dear NickBoushell3,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort.

We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities especially our food and beverage facilities. Our team take great pride in providing a great culinary experience . We also thank you for your very kind comments about Mercedes our Chickcharnies associate. She will be congratulated .
We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2021 via mobile

Everyone and I mean everyone —from the front desk to concierge,life guards, bar tenders—was helpful!! Special shout out to Ms. Debbie at concierge! She was always willing to help with whatever we needed! Marvin and Jamel at the front desk was also super helpful. Overall the stay was great! The hotel is not super fancy pants like some of the other places I’ve been but the people are friendly and helpful, the place is clean and the food is really good!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lakendac2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Dear lakendac2021,
We appreciate you sharing your review and comments on your visit to the Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas .
It was a real pleasure to learn that your stay was memorable for all of the right reasons. Our facilities, amenities, accommodation and the activities we offer are of a high standard and we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed what we had to offer especially our food
Our team members are naturally a warm and friendly people. We are delighted to hear that our associates at the Front Office positively contributed to your visit. They will be commended for a job well done.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2021

Overall a great trip. We came for a long weekend and it did not disappoint. Peter and Zoey did an amazing job with the activities by the pool and beach-always fun and engaging. All the staff is very nice and welcoming. Overall would recommend!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vcristina1019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Dear Vcristina1019,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities.
We thank you for your very kind comments about our Activities personnel, they will both be congratulated.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2021

Peter and Zoe were so great with all the activities by the beach / pool. They always tried to get everyone involved and have a really good time! The water balloon and egg tosses were my favorite activities!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Gabriellamuhree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Dear Gabriellamuhree,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews