We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Official Site
ZenHotels.com
US$207
View deal
Booking.com
ExpediaUS$290
Agoda.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,745)
Filter reviews
1,745 results
Traveller rating
943
478
192
75
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
943
478
192
75
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews edgewater grill cabbage beach man made beach balcony room amber spa edge water indoor bar ping pong all inclusives make reservations buffet restaurant nightly entertainment a la carte restaurants smaller resort conch fritters recommend this resort the entire staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 1,745 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

While all the staff was professional two waitresses went above and beyond to make our stay unforgettable. Waysha and Makisha couldn’t have been more kind. They each made us feel so special we thought we were in a dream. On our final morning they served us with mimosas’s at our table and special deserts prepared the night before with our names written out in frosting. They each were a delight and we would return just to see them as our friends. Frank & Anne

Room tip: Take the personalized bicycle tour with Peter. Peter has a great deal of knowledge on the islands deep history.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Discover20203517004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Dear Discover 20203517004,
We appreciate you sharing your review and comments on your visit to the Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas.
It was a real pleasure to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our resort.

Our facilities, amenities, accommodation and the activities we offer are of a high standard and we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed what we had to offer.
Our team members are naturally kind and hospitable . We are delighted to hear that Waysha and Makishla have positively contributed to your visit and provided with a exceptional dining experience . They will be commended for a job well done.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Oh my Gosh!!! We really enjoyed the time spent at Warwick. The staff is well organized, they were professional and very friendly, especially, Debbie the concierge, she was very helpful and it was easy to communicate with her. I have noticed and learned a lot from this trip. We had a great time!!!! I will recommend this place to anyone that is interested on spending some time with a loved one well Warwick is the best.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Compass420079
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Dear Compass 420079,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities.
We appreciate your very kind comments about Debbie, she will be recognized and thanked .
We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

Im still sad about leaving and i have been home for a week already. My friend and i had the best time there. Do me a favor, once you get there, find Debbie and Ronnie immediately. Debbie took care of all of our needs: covid testing, restaurant reservations, taxi pickups, tour guide etc... she was amazing! And Ronnie at hog bar will take care of all of your beverage needs. All of the staff were kind and helpful throughout the whole process. They even upgraded my room for my birthday!

Drinks were always on point with fast service
The breakfast buffet was fantastic (the BEST omelet bar)
We had 3 options for dinner every night but we chose edgewater grill most nights.

I even treated myself to a massage and it was the most relaxing time. Big thanks to the staff for making my birthday special. It was very much appreciated!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 732amandaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Dear 732 amandaq,
We appreciate you sharing your review and comments on your visit to the Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas, we thank you for giving us the opportunity to take care of you on your birthday.
It was a real pleasure to learn that your stay was memorable for all of the right reasons. Our facilities, amenities, accommodation and the activities we offer are of a high standard and we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed what we had to offer including our Food & Beverage facilities.
Our team members are naturally a warm and friendly people. We are delighted to hear that our associates from Rooms and Food & Beverage took great care of you and provided you with exceptional services. They will be commended for a job well done.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

These two made our trip so much better then it already was. So glad That we met them on our trip. Debbie was so easy to work with making reservations for dinner and excretions. She was also remembered our names and always said hello. Jamel would great us everytime we came back to the hotel and made sure we were always okay.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank G2324QSnickr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Dear G2324QSnickr,
We appreciate you sharing your review and comments on your visit to the Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas
It was a real pleasure to learn that your stay was memorable for all of the right reasons. Our facilities, amenities, accommodation and the activities we offer are of a high standard and we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed what we had to offer.
We are delighted to know that Debbie and Jamel took great care of you during your vacation with us , both a naturally warm and caring associates .. We are delighted to hear that they positively contributed to your visit. They will be commended for a job well done.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021 via mobile

We loved our stay at the Warwick- we especially loved all the activities with Peter! He was super fun and very personable. We would highly recommend staying here! Everyone was hospitable and made our stay one for the books

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank G6419ELsarahp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2021

Dear G6419ELsarahp,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities.
Thank you for recognizing Peter form our Activities Team , he will certainly be recognized.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews