We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$370
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia
Official Site
Booking.comUS$370
FindHotel
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,641)
Filter reviews
1,641 results
Traveller rating
886
453
187
69
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
886
453
187
69
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews edgewater grill cabbage beach man made beach balcony room amber spa edge water indoor bar ping pong all inclusives make reservations buffet restaurant nightly entertainment a la carte restaurants smaller resort conch fritters recommend this resort the entire staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,641 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Im still sad about leaving and i have been home for a week already. My friend and i had the best time there. Do me a favor, once you get there, find Debbie and Ronnie immediately. Debbie took care of all of our needs: covid testing, restaurant reservations, taxi pickups, tour guide etc... she was amazing! And Ronnie at hog bar will take care of all of your beverage needs. All of the staff were kind and helpful throughout the whole process. They even upgraded my room for my birthday!

Drinks were always on point with fast service
The breakfast buffet was fantastic (the BEST omelet bar)
We had 3 options for dinner every night but we chose edgewater grill most nights.

I even treated myself to a massage and it was the most relaxing time. Big thanks to the staff for making my birthday special. It was very much appreciated!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 732amandaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 732 amandaq,
We appreciate you sharing your review and comments on your visit to the Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas, we thank you for giving us the opportunity to take care of you on your birthday.
It was a real pleasure to learn that your stay was memorable for all of the right reasons. Our facilities, amenities, accommodation and the activities we offer are of a high standard and we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed what we had to offer including our Food & Beverage facilities.
Our team members are naturally a warm and friendly people. We are delighted to hear that our associates from Rooms and Food & Beverage took great care of you and provided you with exceptional services. They will be commended for a job well done.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

These two made our trip so much better then it already was. So glad That we met them on our trip. Debbie was so easy to work with making reservations for dinner and excretions. She was also remembered our names and always said hello. Jamel would great us everytime we came back to the hotel and made sure we were always okay.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank G2324QSnickr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear G2324QSnickr,
We appreciate you sharing your review and comments on your visit to the Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas
It was a real pleasure to learn that your stay was memorable for all of the right reasons. Our facilities, amenities, accommodation and the activities we offer are of a high standard and we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed what we had to offer.
We are delighted to know that Debbie and Jamel took great care of you during your vacation with us , both a naturally warm and caring associates .. We are delighted to hear that they positively contributed to your visit. They will be commended for a job well done.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We loved our stay at the Warwick- we especially loved all the activities with Peter! He was super fun and very personable. We would highly recommend staying here! Everyone was hospitable and made our stay one for the books

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank G6419ELsarahp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear G6419ELsarahp,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete a review on your recent stay while visiting our resort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and overall amenities.
Thank you for recognizing Peter form our Activities Team , he will certainly be recognized.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Paradise Island very soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Travel May12-16
At the front door of the Resort they took your temp Jamal was the man very pleasant and welcoming also was the go to guy for taxi service with great prices
At the front desk checking in was a little different ..very slow do to trainee and left out a lot of information regarding restaurant hours and reservation for diner just pretty much scan the QR code and go with it
the rooms where average very clean not much to collaborate on no clocks( lol)
Mercedes who works dietary was phenomenal she went above and beyond for us , do to the lack of information given about the hours of the restaurant we miss breakfast on our first day... Well Mercedes went to find their Head Chef Shea and man let me tell you how accommodating he was with no problem, he ask what did we want and had everything we ask for from soup to nuts , I was very happy and hungry , Thank You Mercedes and Cher Shea
The pool bartenders was the Boomb!!! they took great care of use very pleasant ,fun keep the drinks going and sociable. Thank you all Andrew, Dwight, Tevin and of course I'm sorry I can't remember her exact name Sheaneda aka Precious without you guys it would not have been a excitement pool area .. Entertaiment means a lot .l Music need to be extended until the pool bar close not stopping ar 4pm and the pool close later , that was one of the down fall for the resort
Pool man Denzel what can I say AWESOME DUDE!!!! on time all the time with umbrellas lounge chairs even serve you at time with cocktails very Pleasant acknowledgeable upbeat
Food was good no complaints only I would say a little above average just wish the hade island food not so much Americanize
and Bellman Mr.Star thank you always smiling. I must say I really enjoy my stay had a great time at this resort Warwick and would come back

Room tip: There was construction going on at the pool side of the resort during the day rooms with balcony over the pool probably could hear it
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 1beautiful65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 1beautiful65,
We appreciate you sharing your review and comments on your visit to the Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas .
It was a real pleasure to learn that your stay was memorable for all of the right reasons. We have noted that you did not receive all of the relevant information on the resort, this will certainly be reviewed again by our Rooms team.
Our facilities, amenities, accommodation and the activities we offer are of a high standard and we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed what we had to offer.
We are please that our Executive Chef got involved in assisting with some of your dietary concerns We are delighted to hear that a number of our associates from various departments impacted your overall experience at the resort and positively contributed to your visit. They will be commended for a job well done.

On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an amazing 5 day stay at the Warwick, the staff and amenities were exceptional. The room was very clean and spacious, with incredible ocean views. The beach was great, and the pool was a fun time. The drinks were strong, but the connections we made were stronger. By the end of our stay, the resort felt like our family. The following staff members made our stay particularly fantastic: Ray (Bartender), Andrew (Bartender), lagosha (Waitress), Kai(Activities staff), Roni (Bartender), Stargiel( bellhop), Prescott (Bartender), Denzel (Lifeguard), Icelyn (Bartender), Jamaal (Bartender), Dwight (Bartender), Jarvis (Waiter) and Donavon(Pool guy), Janero (Facilities). The bartenders were always entertaining, friendly, and made amazing cocktails. Ray was especially accommodating, and Roni made the most spectacular drinks. Lagosha was our waitress at Tings on a Stick and she made sure we had the best dining experience possible. Kai kept the pool lively, and transported us very safely both to and from cabbage beach. Prescott was a warm presence throughout our stay, he always had a positive attitude. The food is also great, and they have a multitude of options. Also, a perfect location, a very short walk or taxi to Atlantis. Would highly recommend, and we have already booked to go back again this time next year. Also, Majestic tours is a wonderful option for transportation to and from the airport. Lastly, make sure you go 3 hours early to the airport as there is predeparture customs.

Room tip: Best deal and staff
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank alexandrasQ7430FP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin Davis, General Manager at Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas - All Inclusive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear alexandrasQ7430FP,
We appreciate you sharing your review and comments on your visit to the Warwick Paradise Island Bahamas .
It was a real pleasure to learn that your five day stay at the resort was enjoyable.

Our facilities, amenities, accommodation and the activities we offer are of a high standard and we are happy that you thoroughly enjoyed what we had to offer.

Our team members are naturally a warm and friendly people. We are delighted to hear that the associates from Rooms, Food& Beverage , Activities all contributed positively contributed to your visit. They will be commended for a job well done.
On behalf of the entire team, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best wishes,
Benjamin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews