We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
168
11
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
168
11
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grocery store walk straight out cemetery beach private setting wonderful housekeeper ocean front grand cayman street noise maintained daily three bedroom condo definitely stay here again management staff sea turtles shore snorkeling white soft sand other guests clean pool
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2017

The Anchorage Condo sitting on the most beautiful section of ALL of 7 Mile beach is pure and utter Paradise. The beach is All white soft sand the swimming portion all soft sand , no coral . Just a short swim away is great snorkeling lots of beautiful fish to see, Anchorage has a beautiful pool in between the beach and pool. The condo units are spacious, well appointed, with awesome ocean views . Your stay at the Anchorage will be one of your most relaxing vacations, its quiet , peaceful , PARADISE!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Gorgeous, peaceful, quiet, and relaxing beach front condos! We spend one week every year in Unit 10. It has everything we could ask for with a beautiful view. The kitchen is fully equipped and there is even a grill outside by the pool. Easy access to the beach and pool where there are always chairs and umbrellas available. This Unit is beautifully decorated with a screened in porch which provides the perfect place to watch the sunset every night. We can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank howelljm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Everything you could want in a relaxing vacation. Beautiful beach, water crystal clear awesome snorkeling right out front. condo was awesome. I would come back in a heartbeat. Awesome island!!!!! Had some awesome weather also great time of the year to visit.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank trixiecat03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This condo Is fabulous. We stayed in unit 2 with a great view of the ocean/beach and easy walk out to the beach. This ground floor unit was perfect and had all that we needed to make our vacation perfect. We are divers, so the ground floor was great, not having to lug dive gear up and down stairs. It was immaculate, and the staff was so very helpful with everything. Will definitely go back!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mega S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Spent a week in Unit 10. Decor is updated and the MBR bed is very comfortable. Black out shades add to peaceful sleeping. Room was very quiet and there was no street noise. View from the screened in balcony is spectacular. Kitchen is well stocked. We cooked breakfast each morning and lunch on most days.
Beach is perfect. We walked the beach in both directions and did not see anything as good as the Anchorage. Grounds are well maintained and the crew quickly had trash removed from a storm. You will not find a better setting.

Room Tip: Pick unit 10.....second floor....great sunsets
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KKeenum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews