We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (934)
Filter reviews
934 results
Traveller rating
710
149
41
23
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
710
149
41
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meal plan rum punch lobster water sports low season san juan scuba diving hog heaven boat trip gorgeous views bitter end bay spa baths resort caribbean beach
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 934 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018

We spent one night here back in March of 2014 as we were waiting to check into our vacation home on the island and it did not disappoint. The location is great and the beach is absolutely beautiful. Lots of water toys outside of your room. The service was fast, efficient and friendly. Lots of good food served in the restaurants.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leagutierrez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

This was before the hurricane and I have seen on tv terrible damage to the vegetation and some buildings. That said when this is reopened it has to be recommended as one of the best beach hotels anywhere. A lovely beach with great staff, nice rooms, nice restaurants and wonderful access to many beautiful diving sites

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
5  Thank imbapak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Of all the places that I have visited Little Dix Bay resort make me undesired to rated number 1 or 2 destination. From the villa on the beach, the 3 amazing restaurants, the tranquility beach to the top of the hill Spa with his breathtaking views and endless pools is one of those places that you mark to go back. The food is delicious can be eating steak and lobster every day with the meal plan, wish I recommend since there is no much to do or places to eat on the island, other than to spend a day at one of the untouchable beaches. Save a day to spend at the Baths.
Just hope that they have not sufered to much damages with Irma and they will able to reopen soon. Can wait to go back and see the remodeled resort.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Antonio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Stayed here in 2015 with my husband in September for a short trip. Location is wonderful. Enjoyed the quite beach since it was low season, only 8 people were on the beach including us. The Spa is the best in the Caribean.Hotel provides private charters to the area beaches, what an amazing trip.Afternoon tea is a must!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Wonderful place for a couples get away. Very quiet and secluded. Had our anniversary dinner on the beach under the moon and stars. Staff was amazing and accommodating. Highly recommended. The rooms were elegant and I have to mention the spa music playing from a Bose sound system. I actually cam home and bought one for our bedroom! 5+ stars. We were there in August 2013, but forgot to leave a review.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Phyllis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews