We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Boat Trips Punta Cana
from US$1,282.06
More Info
from US$1,295.00
More Info
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
186
10
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
186
10
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews visiting the dominican republic crew fun safety reef transportation ocean dolphins resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Our experience was phenomenal. It was a group of 13 of us celebrating two peoples 40th BDay. Captain Luis, Genesis, Rene and Maikol were friendly, personable, and lots of fun. The crew and overall experience was amazing. Would definitely recommend to others and do it again if I return in the future

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank KikiE2284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

I can't stress enough how wonderful this boat ride was. You cant go to punta cana and miss out on this. Only tip is they make you want to buy crap before arriving at the boat but just say no money no money and you're good.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 624lynl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2021

Excellent 1/2 day excursion!!! The crew was AWESOME. I would book with them again, lunch was terrific, drinks were great, music & dancing was great. I would suggest booking with them if you are looking for a 1/2 day excursion.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank PackerFan112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021

Breakers IIII was fantastic, we had an absolute blast!!!! The staff went above and beyond to make our excursion the best it could be. Captain Luis, Rene, Genesis and Maikol, were an absolute blast. The chef cooked us an absolutely delicious lunch! Seriously, if you are looking for a half day excursion, don't hesitate to book Breakers IIII. Would definitely book with them again when we return!!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank LCalaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT! Book your next tour with them and you will not be disappointed.
We went on 5 excursions during our vacation and this one was BY FAR the best. We had an awesome time.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank malarya2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews