We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
THE BEST!!!!

This IS such a great adventure! You have to do this when you are on Bonaire. The owners are the... read more

Reviewed 28 March 2021
645jacquelineo
So fun to drive!

Great carts, great people who rent them. The cars go about 30 kilometers per houd and are pretty... read more

Reviewed 22 March 2021
nickvantiem
,
Los Angeles, California
Read all 849 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bonaire
from US$32.04
More Info
from US$35.90
More Info
from US$54.49
More Info
from US$82.06
More Info
Reviews (849)
Filter reviews
849 results
Traveller rating
824
22
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
824
22
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf cart own pace south loop slave huts gave us a map salt flats cruise ship detailed map these carts donkey sanctuary explore the island the entire island sorobon beach beautiful island self guided tour pink flamingos points of interest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 849 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2021

This IS such a great adventure! You have to do this when you are on Bonaire. The owners are the best, such nice people and great service! The golfcart is comfortable and very easy to drive. Again, great fun, YOU HAVE TO DO THIS!!!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 645jacquelineo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021

Great carts, great people who rent them. The cars go about 30 kilometers per houd and are pretty 'foul proof'. Anyone can get one and go!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank nickvantiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2020

This was the best part of the best cruise port we have ever been to. We rented a golf cart and toured the whole island. My wife LOVES Pink Flamingos, so she really enjoyed the day. We will do this again in December 2021 when we return to Bonaire. Give yourself 5-7 hours if you are going to snorkel some.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank L1342SDpaulr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbiebonaire, Eigenaar at Bonaire Cruisers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2020

Many many thanks for your 5 star review!

Good to read that you and your wings had a great time on Bonaire.
Can’t wait to see you back next year!

Kind regards

Debbie Berkers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2020

We visited Bonaire back in Feb while on a cruise and hired these golf carts on my birthday so we could tour the island ourselves. The hireing process was really easy and the staff explained everything to us in detail so we understood where to go and how to operate the carts. We had the best time doing this and exploring this amazing island. Thanks to Theo and Debbie for the experience, if we stop at this island in the future, we will be making our way to you to hire the carts again! Highly recommend anyone visiting the island to make use of this fantastic business!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank stephenrI5747YH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2020

Great experience. Everything went very smooth picking up and returning golf cart. Loved exploring the island..super easy to get around the entire island!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Tiffany B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews