We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,040)
Filter reviews
1,040 results
Traveller rating
386
489
133
25
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
489
133
25
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free wifi industrial area nice hotel business trip rooms are clean milan area public transport parking space eggs early in the morning next morning family room great breakfast perfect stay breakfast was included bed was very comfortable included in the price
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,040 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018

We recomend Milano Agrate Brianza above all for the perfect location, it is at the same time easily accessible from the highway and also very close to Milan Subway network. The Ibis Style is also pretty with a clean design.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank paulos415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca B, Guest Service Agent at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Paulos415,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza and taking the time to provide us with feedback.

We are delighted to receive your positive review regarding your recent stay with us.

Thank you for your personal endorsement and recommendation of our hotel, I am glad to hear you found our location suitable to your needs.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon and to serving you with passion for yet another memorable experience.

Kind Regards,

Francesca
Guest Service Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Nice hotel just off the Autostrada A51 and A4. The hotel is situated in an office park. Enough parking space, rooms are quite large, room was clean, bathroom is good and so was the breakfast. Special thanks goes out to Valentina from reception.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PBWV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca B, Guest Service Agent at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Dear PBWV,

We really appreciate your amazing review about your experience at Ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza.


I will share your comments with our team especially Valentina! I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We thank you again for your feedback and hope your next visit will be just as pleasant as your previous one.

Kind Regards,

Francesca
Guest Service Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

It's not a luxurious or quaint boutique hotel, but it does everything a hotel should do, perfectly. Excellent price/quality ratio. Easy parking, easy check-in, spacious room and spacious bathroom, good firm bed, no funny smells, spotless clean, everything works in the bathroom, the aircon works perfectly and silently, there is hardly any noise in the hotel, TV and WiFi is very good, good breakfast with a bit of everything, most of better than average quality (bread could be better), excellent coffee, I don't think they cooked to order. A nice little lobby bar with what you need after a day's travelling or work. The staff is excellent, professional and making you feel very welcome. Not a thing that needs to change in this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ohlnielsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca B, Guest Service Agent at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Dear Ohlnielsen,

Wow what a wonderful review you shared !

it is always a great pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I am sure that it will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We hope your next visit will be just as pleasant as the previous one.

Kind Regards,

Francesca
Guest Service Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

I think this hotel has amazing fantastic food and a awesome bar. The hotel has ace service and even have a play station . With a grand suite this could be a castle which it has. There is a water park opposite and their isn’t much you can beat I rate this ten out of ten and you should stay here. Also there is a very nice friendly person at the bar called Anna you should stay here.

Room Tip: 7 th floor
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Trishan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca B, Guest Service Agent at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Dear Trishan M,

Wow what a wonderful review !

I will surely share your comments with our whole team especially Anna, and I am sure that your feedback will serve as great encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We hope your next visit at Ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza will be just as pleasant as the previous one.

Kind Regards,

Francesca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Although the hotel was clean, breakfast good and Anna who tended the bar in the evening that was the only things good. There was transport to and from the station which was a distance away and the hotel resyraunt did not open saturday or sunday and when we asked where we could they said you get in your car and go somewhere or you walk 2 miles to the nearest restaraunt. On saturday we waited for more than 1.5 hours trying to get a to get back to the hotel and then it cost 60 euros total rip off. There is a total lack of information given about this hotel and how remote it is and no offer of facilities to people not from the area or who do not have transport or disabled would not recommend this hotel to anyone

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Marion T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca B, Guest Service Agent at Hotel ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay at Ibis Styles Milano Agrate Brianza and taking the time to share your comments about your experience.

I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

I also believe there was a miscommunication in regards of our restaurant service, which is available from Monday to Saturday,and on Sunday we also have an option available just a stroll away from our property. I am unsure whether this was not passed on to you or simply miscommunicated but rest assured I will investigate in order to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

Unfortunately transportation connections are limited on weekends, however our hotel's location is something we recommend to be taken into consideration when booking. We do our best to offer transportation with our shuttle bus which is available from Monday to Saturday morning, however we have very little control on public means of transport and their schedule.

We very much appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Kindest Regards,

Francesca
Guest Service Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews