We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
35
56
38
36
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
56
38
36
54
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

We came in San Marino for Uefa Regions Cup which is a football tournament.Our stay in the hotel was awesome. Every day our rooms were perfectly cleaned.Food was tasty and Katia, the owner of the hotel is very friendly and kind.To sum up is a really nice place to calm and visit San Marino.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Marinos P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

We were there for 5 days in december. Hotel Crocenzi have a good location, beautiful view to old city. The services was perfect, pleasant personal and clear rooms. There is a one bagatelle, I can remark and recommend to the Hotel Crocenzi - we liked dinners very much there (pasta was great everytime!), but It will be good to offer some fishes for that. Thank you very much for our stay :)

Room Tip: Rooms with the view to the north are not situated to main street, so they are more quiet especially in the night.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iveta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013

My husband and me were in this nice and familiar hotel. We stayed just for a weekend but we didn't want to go anymore!!! Our staying was nice and relaxing we want to return as soon as we can. All the rooms have a terrace so you can see the wonderful view of the city!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rosaelena2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews