We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
107
88
20
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
88
20
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We have booked this hotel because of it's facilities to disabled, having fractured my leg on the trip.
but the magic started at the front desk when it seemed that this talented super lady runs the whole show, from various parties in the hotel, to a professional attention to the guests and their needs, and even taking care for our dinner when all the halls were occupied by parties.
this lady CARLA is the beating heart of the hotel, we will never forget her her formidable super service , and her good spirit and friendlyness.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NATHAN1909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

We had a great time here the bed was so comfortable and the pillows were fluffy and full the room was immaculately clean and modern it was a pleasure to come home to at night after driving around Cupello and Vasto sight seeing and catching up with relatives. The staff were welcoming and professional, breakfast in the morning was lovely and the coffee delicious. I would recommend this to everyone looking for a peaceful, comfortable nights sleep

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Neatesy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night in this hotel. The room was fine and clean. The staff is not "extremely" friendly but ok. Breakfast was not good and the waiter appeared quite desinterested. No refills and the quality was poor

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Roberto B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

This is a great, very new hotel, close off the motorway, and not in one of the beach towns. We used this as a stopping point on our drive from Tuscany to Puglia and it was perfect for us. As a bonus, we were able to peek in on an Italian wedding taking place in the building (great fun), and witness the fireworks display for the newlyweds later in the evening. The staff was excellent and helpful. Nice breakfast included.

Room tip: If there is a wedding in the party room, ask for a room on the front. We did not hear the wedding at all once we were in our room.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denny O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

The Gabri was once again a very nice place to stay with helpful staff and an ideal location for the town.
Rooms are all very nice. The only downside is the local dogs that like to bark for extended periods.

Room tip: Go to the top floor jacuzzi. Most do not know it's there.
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carolyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews