We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,144)
Filter reviews
1,144 results
Traveller rating
761
304
55
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
761
304
55
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaipei main stationgreat locationsame buildingwithin walking distancesister hotelfree coffeehotel is locatedwater temperaturedepartmental storebig roomlift lobbyno windowfamily roomfree flowgood sizewasher and dryerstone's throw
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,144 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

This was a last minute hotel decision as we originally booked another place which turned out to be a nightmare. The hotel is in a prime location with great access to the metro system being just a short walk from Taipei main station. It’s easy enough to find as the lifts are right to a huge McDonald’s.

When we checked in the staff was friendly and professional, we even scored an upgrade to a larger room! The room was spacious and clean with a large comfortable bed. The bathroom area is clean and functional. There’s even complimentary snacks.

Would highly recommend this hotel and the plus side is there’s 4 of them within a square block for you to choose from. Definitely will stay here again next trip back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank fiona l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RelaxClub, 業者 at Hotel Relax I, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write us feedback and your positive comments in terms of staff service.
Providing comfy room and decent service are our core value we’ve been working on.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!
Hotel Rleax * Front Desk Jade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

We are a family of 4 and we stayed there for 6 nights in the family suite. Very clean, spacious and comfortable room. Decor of the hotel is modern & nice..

Location is very good too. There's a 24 hrs McDonalds downstairs and various retail stores just stone's throw away. It's a few minutes walk to the Taipei Underground mall and about 10 min walk to the metro..

Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Scorpio_Min
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RelaxClub, 業者 at Hotel Relax I, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write us feedback and your positive comments in terms of staff service.
Providing comfy room and decent service are our core value we’ve been working on.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!
Hotel Rleax * Front Desk Jade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel with good staff service attitude, great service from the front desk staff especially ( speak english fluently). It is in a great location near taipei mrt main station and close to all we needed, good breakfast.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Wendy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RelaxClub, 業者 at Hotel Relax I, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write us feedback and your positive comments in terms of staff service.
Providing comfy room and decent service are our core value we’ve been working on.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!
Hotel Rleax * Front Desk Jade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Excellent location! The hotel is near Taipei Main Station and bus station. Breakfast is so so but there are many restaurants around and you can enjoy street foods also. I highly recommend this hotel in Taipei.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LilyPhuong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RelaxClub, 業者 at Hotel Relax I, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write us feedback and your positive comments in terms of staff service.
Providing comfy room and decent service are our core value we’ve been working on.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!
Hotel Rleax * Front Desk Jade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Went there with my bf and we saw this hotel as a package with fights to save $$. Hotel relax has a few other buildings nearer to the 1st one we stayed in. Relax I is like a business building so only 10-11/F is the hotel area. The room has a lot of space and the shower/bath room is so big is amazing. Toilet seat is like the JP one. Floor is wooden floor so not like other usual hotel. You will get complimentary snacks per stay. You will also get free breakfast in Relax II and coffee in Relax III everyday. They are both just around the street like 2mins walk away. Breakfast is good as it has quite a few varieties of hot food you can choose from, better than I expected! You are only abt 3 mins away from Taipei station so location is very convenient. The only thing that gives us a little negative feeling was that the floors below were in construction so nosies were heard from like 8/9:00 so it did disturb our sleep. Not sure how long it will be like this but if you are concerned in sharing the hotel in a business building then you better stay in other hotel relax rather than Relax I.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ariesa4292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RelaxClub, 業者 at Hotel Relax I, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write us feedback and your positive comments in terms of staff service.
Providing comfy room and decent service are our core value we’ve been working on.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!
Hotel Rleax * Front Desk Jade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews