We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Kingdom(Yancheng)
US$50
永安旅遊
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$46
永安旅遊
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hooray Boutique Hotel(Yancheng)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$25
永安旅遊
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$51
US$49
永安旅遊
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Takaobay Hostel(Yancheng)
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Comma Hostel(Yancheng)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,161)
Filter reviews
1,161 results
Traveller rating
834
258
52
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
834
258
52
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvip loungechateau de chinehappy hourlove rivermrt stationthe riverenjoyed our stayexcellent hoteljapanese restaurantfree laundryconvenient locationhong kongservice staffroom amenitiesdim sumdecent sizesushi
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,161 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018

very much
there are no deceptive subject lines and they are not a problem for me to get the same as the one I had a great day and I will be a hood is the same as a great weekend too many thanks and best wishes for the use the following link and I am looking forward for a few weeks back to me and my

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Coooooool22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
翰品高雄, 總經理 at Chateau de Chine Hotel Kaohsiung, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and services provided. It has been a great pleasure having you here at Chateau de Chine Hotel Kaohsiung. We would love to welcome you back on many future occasions.

Warm regards,

Kevin Yen, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

One day inform us for parking process and did their best free upgrading to 2 queen beds for our 4 family member attach with baby crib!
The room we walked in is specious and comfortable with all baby utilities.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank 武宏 謝
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
翰品高雄, 總經理 at Chateau de Chine Hotel Kaohsiung, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Chateau de Chine Hotel as your accommodation in Kaohsiung. It is truly our great pleasure to have you staying with us and knowing that you enjoyed the stay. Your valuable feedback definitely is the best drive for the team to provide better services and the services from their hearts with enthusiasm. Once again, I thank you for visiting and great comments. The team and myself welcome you back to the sunny city Kaohsiung in the near future.

Best Regards,

Kevin Yen, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

This is a wonderful experience staying in the hotel. When I came in, I felt everyone is very welcome. It’s a good thing that I can have free alcohol in happy hour. I was surprised with my wife. We have a good time in the lounge.

The room is very clean, too.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Poramate234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
翰品高雄, 總經理 at Chateau de Chine Hotel Kaohsiung, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Chateau de Chine Hotel as your accommodation in Kaohsiung. It is truly our great pleasure to have you staying with us and knowing that you enjoyed the stay. Your valuable feedback definitely is the best drive for the team to provide better services and the services from their hearts with enthusiasm. Once again, I thank you for visiting and great comments. The team and myself welcome you back to the sunny city Kaohsiung in the near future.

Best Regards,

Kevin Yen, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Hotel is very grand. staff are polite and helpful breakfast was one of the best on our travels. would stay there again. There is a mobile phone in room for your use while you are staying there, bathroom was great and we were upgraded to another room without asking loved this Hotel

Room Tip: we were on the 10th floor did not hear anything from other rooms
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank billyboy_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
翰品高雄, 總經理 at Chateau de Chine Hotel Kaohsiung, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing Chateau de Chine Hotel as your accommodation in Kaohsiung. It is truly our great pleasure to have you staying with us and knowing that you enjoyed the stay. Your valuable feedback definitely is the best drive for the team to provide better services and the services from their hearts with enthusiasm.

Once again, I thank you for visiting and great comments. The team and myself welcome you back to the sunny city Kaohsiung in the near future.

Best Regards,

Kevin Yen, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

強烈推薦翰品酒店,所有的櫃台接待服務人員、行李保管人員態度都熱情親切,幫了很多忙。這是在我所有旅行之中,感受最好的一次。同行的有位身障人士使用電動輪椅,訂房組的服務人員特地打電話跟我接洽多次,確認飯店無障礙空間不會造成給身障人士困擾,非常貼心。浴室乾溼分離,也提供一張衛浴用防滑座椅使用,很棒。飯店的無障礙廁所寬敞方便。無線網路使用良好,不會有停頓的感覺。飯店的港都茶樓餐點一級棒,推薦大家用餐。房間內的咖啡茶杯太小,是唯一比較可惜的地方。This is the best experience of my all travels.Strongly recommend the hotel.All reception counter staffs and baggage keepers are passionate and friendly.They helped us a lot.One of us is not good in walk, she drives an electric wheelchair.The staff contacted me to help me confirm if the barrier-free space of the room is Okay for her, this is so sweet.The bathroom has dry and wet zone separately and staff also provides a non-slip bathroom seat in it.Hotel has good barrier-free toilets.
The wireless network in room works well.The food of Harbour Cantonese Restaurant is so great.
only one is not very good that the coffee cups in room are too small.

Room Tip: good wifi, Good barrier-free space and toilet, good service , sweet passionate friendly staffs
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TravellerBiBiLu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
翰品高雄, 總經理 at Chateau de Chine Hotel Kaohsiung, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018
Google Translation

親愛的翰品酒店 貴賓 您好:

非常感謝您選擇翰品酒店高雄為下榻酒店,也十分感謝您對我們的肯定,並分享寶貴意見,謹代表翰品酒店高雄全體同仁誠摯地向您致上最高的謝意與感恩!我們會繼續保持有效率的服務,並給予每位貴賓最好的品質感受!誠摯邀請您再次造訪,讓我們再次為您提供最完善貼心的服務!敬祝

身體健康,萬事如意!

總經理 嚴天立 敬上

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews