We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,317)
Filter reviews
1,317 results
Traveller rating
1,016
185
75
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,016
185
75
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews liuhe night market city council comfort double room swimming pool an older building mrt station priced hotel small hotel an upgrade air con coffee tea per night free of charge walking distance noodles design lobby
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,317 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

The Tree House is located on the East Beach of Railay about half way down the row of resorts and shops. The restaurant feels like you are eating in an actual tree house. The food is delish (I got the panang curry chicken with rice. It was good. My wife got the Tom Yum and it was equally delicious. While eating you are entertained by a guitarist rendering his own version of classic rock, and folk. The drink needed to stay a few more minutes in the blender due to some leftover ice cubes. Would dine there again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Near mrt station... small hotel but cozy... breakfast is average... room is clean but not big... good price... lobby is in 3rd floor...near with liuhe night market...recomended hotel... price of hotel arround 50$

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Roy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

For a reasonably priced hotel ($138/night) this hotel was outstanding.

Room - huge king size comfortable beds for my family of four; four bottled waters free of charge, huge flat screen tv, usb charging ports to charge our phones, toiletries in case your forgot anything

Breakfast - was included and was surprisingly good. Had porridge, hot dishes including chicken, eggs, noodles, great selection of fresh fruit. This was easily a $20 value per person.

Laundry - was so convenient they had a laundry with even detergent provided for free.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Clean hotel. Right above a popular arcade and really close to Liuhe Night Market, I would walk there nightly to buy sliced fruit for the room. Breakfast was nice in the morning. My only complaint would be the shower didn’t drain well and I ended up standing in water up to my ankles. Other than that I would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anilak111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night in Quad room with two King size beds. Bright, spacious room with a long shelf for stuff. Air con is good & shower water flow is strong. Main issue is shallow basins which leaves floor wet. TV too big for room. Rooftop pool is a maze to get to. Breakfast was fine but short of staff to replenish cups, cutlery and juice.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Fangqi_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews