We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$70
US$65
Expedia
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
amba Taipei Songshan(Nangang)
US$114
US$106
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gallery Hotel(Nangang)
US$79
US$60
永安旅遊
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
May Rooms Taipei(Nangang)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Expedia
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
1969.Book(Nangang)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (844)
Filter reviews
844 results
Traveller rating
634
171
25
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
634
171
25
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungehigh speedshopping malljw marriotttrain stationbig mallgold elite membertransportation hubnaneasy accessbreakfast buffetfood courtblue linegreen teacheck in processsame buildingreplenished daily
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 844 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a short stay at Courtyard Taipei and we are 12 in the group.

The reservation staff is so helpful and suggested ways on how we can maximize trip in the most cost efficient way!

And, since our flight out is early, they manage to ask the breakfast place to open early so we can all have breakfast!

Thank you and will definitely be back!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mary Jean A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toni C, 經理 at Courtyard Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mary Jean A,

Thank you very much for sharing via TripAdvisor.

We truly appreciate your compliment and happy to see that we made you a wonderful stay. Your feedback is fairly important to us, We apology for the negatives experience in the lobby lounge bar part which had been brought up to related department for further investigation and improvement.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another more enjoyable with perfect “5” with us.

Toni Chou
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel and I must say above expectations for a courtyard! Wonderful room stay n the executive lounge is nice. While the buffet breakfast has a wide selection I don’t find the food to taste that great. Quite bland. Unlike thier other properties

I also feel that the lobby lounge bar is not very comfortable. The tables are strangely too high and doesn’t offer the coziness of a businesss bar. But the staff are super attentive. I do think they need a better bar tender. The drinks are meh at best.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Christina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judychen2017, Front Office at Courtyard Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Christina C,

Thank you very much for sharing via TripAdvisor.

We truly appreciate your compliment and happy to see that we made you a wonderful stay. Your feedback is fairly important to us, We apology for the negatives experience in the lobby lounge bar part which had been brought up to related department for further investigation and improvement.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another more enjoyable with perfect “5” with us.

Judy Chen
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is about one year old and looks much more porche than normal courtyard. The location is in Nan Kang, a place off the city. It is close to the new business area and convenient to go to companies. The best thing is that the hotel is on top of the stations of MRT, HSR and domestic train and part of the shopping mall. You can take either one of the transportation to get around Taiwanand Taipei. The lounge is huge and well equipped and has good views.The cafe in six floor is very good for breakfast with many choices. The room is bigger than normal Coutyard and the furnitures are good quality.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank FlyingMichael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judychen2017, Front Office at Courtyard Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear FlyingMichael,

Warmest Greetings from Courtyard Taipei

Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience on TripAdvisor.
Courtyard Taipei is two and half years old. We delight to learn the positive feedback from you and the team is so inspired to learn your compliments.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon in the near future for another memorable stay with us at Courtyard Taipei Hotel.

Warm Regards

Judy Chen
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

Excellent location in Taipei within Nangang Shopping Mall with Nangang MRT station, only two minutes walk to the station.

The hotel room was of a high 5 star standard, we booked a twin share room which was very large in size compared to other hotels.

The service from the Assistant Manager of the front office and Assistant Manager of food & beverage plus front desk check-in staff and the concierge were all of a high standard.

This was our 3rd stay at this hotel, and we definitely will continue booking this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank charles20182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judychen2017, Front Office at Courtyard Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear charles20182018,

Thank you for sharing via TripAdvisor.

We truly care about our customer's needs and will ensure the team continuously provide excellent service to our guests.
Thank you again for your support and look forward to seeing you very soon in the near future.

Wish you all the best! :-)

Judy Chen
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

the hotel is abit far from the center of taipei but it is still accessible because it is just on top of a train station. the hotel is surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants so you will have enough choices. the room is huge and we were given a high floor room thus we have a nice view of the city. recommended if you want a quite place to relax.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Christian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judychen2017, Front Office at Courtyard Taipei, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Christian C,

We truly appreciate you taking time to share with us your experience via TripAdvisor.
We are glad to learn the positive feedback from you and pleased to know that our cozy room type and nice city view made you a wonderful stay.

Look forward to welcoming you back very soon. :-)

Judy Chen
Front Office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews