We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (953)
Filter reviews
953 results
Traveller rating
671
220
48
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
671
220
48
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews martial arts mos burger self service laundry night market mrt station free wifi bed and pillows within mins sufficient amenities small balcony front desk staff excellent customer service clean rooms nice experience food stands hotel breakfast family room
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 953 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

this hotel was very clean and very modern, very close to the bus and subway, so getting around was very easy to do so. for me it was one of the best hotels I've stayed in on my travels. you won't be disappointed with your stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustSleepPATTY, 行銷公關 at Just Sleep Kaohsiung Zhongzheng, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for choosing to stay at Just Sleep Kaohsiung during your trip to Kaohsiung. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on the whole hotel is much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back to Just Sleep soon in the near future.

Cheers,

Patty Lin
Just Sleep Marcom Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Very nice hotel, and the location wise is good too. Near to night market and the room is clean even though it is simple. Their breakfast is vegetarian type which is good for health. I like their lobby, very unique and special.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank josiew30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustSleepPATTY, 行銷公關 at Just Sleep Kaohsiung Zhongzheng, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for choosing to stay at Just Sleep Kaohsiung during your trip to Kaohsiung. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on the whole hotel is much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back to Just Sleep soon in the near future.

Cheers,

Patty Lin
Just Sleep Marcom Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

Clean room, convenient location and friendly staff. Cozy library with snacks and drinks so that we can wait for the laundry, which is free too. walking distance to popular night market. Warm welcome snacks. We know what to buy for souvenirs.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustSleep捷絲旅, 公關經理 at Just Sleep Kaohsiung Zhongzheng, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for choosing to stay at Just Sleep Kaohsiung during your trip to Kaohsiung. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on the the whole hotel is much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back to Just Sleep soon in the near future.

Cheers,

Vicky Shih
Just Sleep Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Clean, new, comfortable convenient and inexpensive. There is even a little karaoke room for a little fun. You can arrive at the hotel within 5 mins walking out of the subway station. It’s on the red line where you can go to the harbour to watch the sunset.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cindy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustSleep捷絲旅, 公關經理 at Just Sleep Kaohsiung Zhongzheng, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for choosing to stay at Just Sleep Kaohsiung during your trip to Kaohsiung. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on the the whole hotel is much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back to Just Sleep soon in the near future.

Cheers,

Vicky Shih
Just Sleep Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

not that bad, everybody tried to be helpful. unfortunately not many people spoke english. I would'nt recommend this hotel though as nobody spoke english at reception & the prepaid meals were cold. the balcony was very small with only one person able to access it at a time.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank margaret2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustSleep捷絲旅, 公關經理 at Just Sleep Kaohsiung Zhongzheng, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Good afternoon!
Thank you for your advise and review on the issue that which have influenced your overall impression in your stay with us.
Please kinldy email your name and check in date to fo.zz@justsleep.com.tw, we will check up accordingly.
We apologize sincerely that our service was hindered by your bad experience at our room service.We assure you that we will take steps to improve our services,look forward to your next stay with us.

Cheers,

Vicky Shih
Just Sleep Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews