We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (931)
Filter reviews
931 results
Traveller rating
653
216
48
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
653
216
48
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews martial arts night market mos burger self service laundry stadium station well maintained and clean front desk staff small balcony healthy food within mins second floor lounge free wifi very nice hotel family room orange line minute walk reception area
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 931 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel is very nice, modern, clean & affordable. A very good value for the price. There’s a gym, free laundry & free breakfast. The staff is also very helpful & friendly. The only bad part is there is a lot of mosquitoes in the lobby.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dickson W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustSleep捷絲旅, 公關經理 at Just Sleep Kaohsiung Zhongzheng, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for choosing to stay at Just Sleep Kaohsiung during your trip to Kaohsiung. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on the the whole hotel is much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back to Just Sleep soon in the near future.

Cheers,

Vicky Shih
Just Sleep Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile


There are lots of restaurants, coffee shops and food stands only a few minutes walk from the hotel. It’s easy to get around by

MRT or cab from the hotel. The staff at Just Sleep Zhongzheng are friendly and very helpful. Excellent customer service!

The room is modern, the bed linens are comfortable and there is good shower water pressure. They make staying at Just Sleep just like home.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Tour485945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustSleep捷絲旅, 公關經理 at Just Sleep Kaohsiung Zhongzheng, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for choosing to stay at Just Sleep Kaohsiung during your trip to Kaohsiung. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on the the whole hotel is much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back to Just Sleep soon in the near future.

Cheers,

Vicky Shih
Just Sleep Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Just sleep hotel is comfortable and clean.
And it implement the basic envirnmental friendly action.

The design is mordern and it fits.the imoression of young style.

飯店房間舒服,應該有的都有,也達到最簡單基本的環保行動。設計上的風格屬於現代,風格簡潔素雅。

相信以該飯店的用心,未來有機會時間更多環境友善的時間,如沐浴乳95%可分解,衛生紙100% FSC 認證,節能機制,以及不主動提供備品減少固體垃圾。

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank 0939752924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustSleep捷絲旅, 公關經理 at Just Sleep Kaohsiung Zhongzheng, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018
Google Translation

您好,
感謝您滿意此次入住捷絲旅高雄中正館的經驗
您提供的意見我們會轉告給相關部門,並研討更好的服務
再次謝謝您的熱情分享,歡迎您再次入住Just Sleep.
祝您有個美好的一天

捷絲旅
公關經理 施俐均 敬上

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

Just Sleep hotel along Zhongshan 1st road is a definite YES when in Kaohsiung.

I’ve been to Taiwan numerous times already and I can vouch for this hotel as one of the most deserving places to stay in.

Situated very near to the Liuhe night market as well as the Formosa Boulevard, Just Sleep can be easily found by the side of the main road that is Zhongshan 1st road.

Hailing taxi cabs and riding the train (can ride at the Liuhe or Formosa) is a breeze. Even the famous Freedom Sunset Market is just a ride away (cab fare at NT170).

Check-in and check-outs are fast and efficient. The hotel offers buffet breakfast with a wide variety of choices but veering more on veggies. They also have a self-service laundry and a mini gym (this one’s a bummer though because it is tiny).

Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable (not so soft but I like hard ones so I always slept like a baby). Each airconditioned room is provided with a mini fridge, vault, mini table and couches/chairs, slippers, coffee/tea, mugs, kettle, hangers, basic toilettries and towels. Bathrooms have showers and bathtubs and the toilets have bidets. Hallways are quiet unless your neighbors arrived.

I think the only problem I had is the closet since they only provided us with hangered ones.

Staff are approachable and can speak english. Housekeeping staff are helpful too.

Be sure to visit the Jessi Cafe at the lobby and enjoy their tea whenever you can.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Trina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustSleep捷絲旅, 公關經理 at Just Sleep Kaohsiung Zhongzheng, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for choosing to stay at Just Sleep Kaohsiung during your trip to Kaohsiung. We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay. Your compliment on the the whole hotel is much appreciated. We hope to welcome you back to Just Sleep soon in the near future.

Cheers,

Vicky Shih
Just Sleep Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018 via mobile

The room is too simple , but it is too priced . Hope the hotel stuffs can pay more attention to the room. The air conditioner is also too loudly. The hotel breakfast is not too much to offer according to this price ! A little bite disappointing

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank LoveroA1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JustSleep捷絲旅, 公關經理 at Just Sleep Kaohsiung Zhongzheng, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you on your review and on pointing out the issue which have influenced your overall impression of your stay with us. We are sincerely sorry that our service and facilities was hindered by your bad experience at our room service. We assure you that we will take steps to improve our services / facilities and we sincerely look forward to your next stay with us.
Cheers,

Vicky Shih
Just Sleep Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews