We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
Vio.com
ZenHotels.comUS$136
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
125
63
18
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
125
63
18
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel within walking distance quiet street minute walk thoroughly enjoyed our stay recommend this hotel balcony storage laundry cons
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2022

Great hotel in a quiet street between the beach and the main road, the staff is great, the rooms are huge and comfortable and the breakfast ample to start the day. a very short walk and your at the beach with many activities, restaurants and money changers or go a short walk the other way and your on the main road with bars, more restaurants and shopping. This hotel is aal good and l will return.....

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JohnP3840
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2022

lovely, spacious rooms, nice location - most sights are within walking distance. Be aware that shower und toilet are open. set breakfast is poor. you will get a good (!) coffee and somekind of toast with eggs (ham) and fruits. Fruits are very little and service is somewhat confuse - I received each item one by one with minutes between. However the hotel is good value.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tweediey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 May 2022

This little hotel is in a quiet street but only a minutes walk to the beach or back to the main road . The room was clean and had plenty of water pressure. The breakfast staff were excellent and made sure we ate well. We would definitely stay here again.

Room tip: The pool front rooms looked amazing
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 111davep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 March 2020

We did take a little while to find the hotel but in fairness it is sign posted quite well.
Lovely smiling staff when we arrived and very kind and friendly - we got an upgraded room for a very reasonable amount - my husband negotiates well!
Room was outstanding - all glass and huge balcony. We were delighted with it.
Breakfast was superb and served in a lovely area just off the gardens, again every member of staff was so friendly and helpful.
Highly recommend a stay here.

Room tip: We had a lovely room on the top floor,. Our top floor corner suite had amazing views.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank E7936PTallisonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2020 via mobile

Loved the style of the hotel. All in concrete and very modern. The personnel is very nice and responsive and the breakfast (for me as a Swede) was perfect. Best bacon I’ve had abroad ever for instance. They serve buffet breakfast. Didn’t find anything about that before we went so as information to others I write this here.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Noxan68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews