We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
HK$617
Breakfast included
Expedia
Hotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,837)
Filter reviews
3,838 results
Traveller rating
2,530
754
269
132
153
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,530
754
269
132
153
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cable car private beach old siam crocodile bar hillside room lagoon pool low tide pool access room beach front hill side tuk tuk amazing pool romantic dinner free shuttle huge pool ocean view our honeymoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 3,838 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2024

The resort is clean, friendly, full of activities! The staff is very cooperative. Mind at reception served us well. Private beach is there, a good coffe shop and options for food. Vegetarian options are less but non vegetarian options are ample.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Priyanka1238
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2024

The hotel is very large. The garden zone looks beautiful and pleasing to the eye, giving you the feeling of a real garden. I like the very wide swimming pool, suitable for swimming and various activities. Polly was very kind and extremely friendly.

Room tip: The hotel is very large. The garden zone looks beautiful and pleasing to the eye, giving you the feeling of a real garden. I like the very
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Som O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 February 2024

Superb stay. Thank you BeeBee for the upgrade. Thanks BeeBee for giving us an upgrade to a lovey room! The resort is incredibly beautiful - the gardens are exquisite. I was amazed to see the variety of tropical plants that are manicured to perfection. The breakfast spread is wonderful too!

Thank you Chef Mee, Kim and Cha for such an amazing Pad Thai dinner at Marissa Restaurant 🥘

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank riarath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 February 2024

Nice place to relax and enjoy Phuket beautiful weather. All staff are respectful and welcoming. Special thanks for Polly and Bella at the reception. They helped me a lot during my stay. Spa and message services are good. They are very professional. Thank you guys for the beautiful experience.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nawwaf B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2024

Exceptional! Service, food, housekeeping, staff , spa... All of it!! Specially need to mention Bom - very friendly, efficient , courteous & the sweetest smile.
Our traditional Ayurvedic deep massage at the spa with Namtarn & Ying is a great experience.
Look fwd to our next visit here!!

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Road18633223239
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews