We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ольга З
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Jul 2015
Date of stay: April 2015
Room Tip: у нас был номер на горе, на пятом ярусе. просто отличный вид, номер 5208.
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ThavornBeachVillage, General Manager at Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa, responded to this review
Responded 8 Aug 2015
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for a wonderful review. We are honored that we were able to give you the things that you are looking for a hotel; quiet and romantic.

Thank you so much for appreciating the beauty of everything here at Thavorn Beach Village and Spa. From the rooms, to the pool, to our private beach and the marine life , as well to our in house animals. We are doing our best to maintain everything here in our property. We are investing our time and efforts to create an environment that will be suitable to all types of travelers and we are so glad that we did not fail to amaze you.

Our garden is one of our prides here at Thavorn Beach Village and Spa. All the plants here are equally taken care off based on the plants' needs to maintain it's beauty and create a very colorful and lively environment for the guests.

Our Beach Front Dining is really a must try for our guests especially for the couples. The ambiance the light, the sea and the candlelight creates is undoubtedly romantic and magical.

Once again, thank you so much for this amazing review and we are looking forward in creating another romantic experience for you here at Thavorn Beach Village and Spa.

Faithfully,

Bosco V.L
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
HK$2,824
Fully refundable
  • InterContinental
    HK$2,813
  • Agoda.com
    HK$2,822
  • Expedia
    HK$2,812
4.3 km from Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$746
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$644
  • Hotels.com
    HK$770
  • Vio.com
3.6 km from Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Layalina Suite 18
HK$573
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    HK$433
  • Hotels.com
    HK$577
  • Vio.com
2.9 km from Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa
Pool
Beachfront
HK$1,947
  • Official Site
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,810
  • Expedia
    HK$1,954
4.3 km from Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$249
  • Agoda.com
    HK$221
  • Trip.com
3.3 km from Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$619
  • Agoda.com
    HK$615
  • Hotels.com
    HK$613
  • Expedia
    HK$613
4.3 km from Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$3,556
No prepayment needed
  • Official Site
    HK$3,983
  • Expedia
    HK$3,520
  • Hotels.com
    HK$3,520
0.6 km from Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$5,122
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
    HK$5,144
  • Hotels.com
    HK$5,122
  • Agoda.com
    HK$5,116
1.8 km from Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards for every stay
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,781
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,773
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,780
2.5 km from Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Kamala
Reviews (3,962)
Filter reviews
3,962 results
Traveller rating
2,629
764
276
138
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,629
764
276
138
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cable car private beach old siam crocodile bar hillside room lagoon pool low tide pool access room beach front hill side tuk tuk amazing pool romantic dinner free shuttle huge pool ocean view our honeymoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,756 - 3,761 of 3,962 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2015
Google Translation

Room tip: De kamers boven in het appartement complex geven prachtig uitzicht op zee, de bungalow's op de grond hebben heerlijke buitendouche.
Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ThavornBeachVillage, General Manager at Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ThavornBeachVillage, General Manager at Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ThavornBeachVillage, General Manager at Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ThavornBeachVillage, General Manager at Thavorn Beach Village Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews