We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Agoda.com
US$92
View deal
Extra 3% off with AGOTA1222
Trip.com
US$108
View deal
ExpediaUS$109
Hotels.comUS$109
Vio.comUS$93
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,980)
Filter reviews
1,980 results
Traveller rating
1,008
615
205
97
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,008
615
205
97
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sienna rocks vanilla sky bar plum restaurant poolside restaurant sea view kamala beach honeymoon suite infinity pool pool side watch the sunset buffet breakfast restaurants and bars the cliff jacuzzi balcony patong massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,980 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2022 via mobile

My husband and I enjoyed 6 nights at this fantastic hotel. From the moment you step into the lobby with the wonderful view sets the tone for the hotel. The staff are exceptional always helpful and friendly. Our room had a great view of the bay. Easy walk down to the beach to enjoy a number of restaurants and bars good value. I would highly recommend this hotel to sit by the pool and enjoy the views and finish off the day at the Vanilla Sky bar and watch the sunset .

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wendy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 September 2022 via mobile

It was our first time in Phuket and we wanted to be close-ish to Patong but also away from noise. I would certainly go back to this hotel. Nice massage parlours within a 5 minute walk, you can use Grab or Bolt for taxis (I recommend downloading the apps). The hotel was clean and the breakfast was fantastic. I have given in 4 out of 5 stars as the rooms aren’t exactly a wow factor (few stains everywhere on the wall and floor; and the shower is a slightly weird concept. The lighting in the shower isn’t great so it felt like you’re having a shower in a dark cave. The customer service could be better- the reception staff weren’t very conversational nor did they say thank you for staying or hope to see you again. All they said was “okay all clear”. However, it is a hotel I would stay in again due to its cleanliness, pool and food. Kamala beach itself isn’t great so I would recommend visiting Patong beach and Karon beach.

Room tip: Download Bolt and Grab for taxis, massage parlours in Kamala are cheaper than Patong, but Patong has more fancy options
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Veena90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2022

This hotel looks pretty ordinary from outside but it’s a different story inside.
I stayed in a very spacious room with jacuzzi and the room was very comfortable.
Staff are very friendly and helpful.
The speciality of this hotel is nothing but food. From the peanuts they serve at the bar to the a la carte meals at their steak house food is very tasty and very reasonably priced.
The breakfast is small but it has variety and tastes.
If you ever visit this hotel you must try the cocktails at their Vanilla Sky bar!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Bud_Wijay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2022

We’re here for 7 nights on a #luxuryescapes package which is all inclusive with additional items like massages, signature dinner, daily cocktails at Vanilla Sky Rooftop Bar etc. We chose the Jacuzzi suite with magnificent sea view. The staff are welcoming - so polite & friendly. Breakfast is plentiful with so many choices. The Poolside Restaurant has both Thai & Western menus so we are slowly making our way through the many options on offer. Every meal has been delicious so far. Mocktails are buy 1 get 1 free during August. Yes it has rained a bit at night, but it’s been lovely during the day! Quiet. Not many people staying but it’s a perfect time to come to Phuket! We’d definitely come here again.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Julant55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2022 via mobile

Cape Sienna is absolutely beautiful. Lovely pools, beautiful cocktails and view from the Vanilla Sy Lounge and rooms. Amazing sunsets Staff very friendly. So good Coming next year. Cape Sienna also provide a complimentary shuttle to and from Kamala Beach or if you want to walk back to Cape Sienna only a 10 minute walk.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ulla R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews