We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
401
35
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
35
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every morning small team free pick up and drop home made wonderful hosts this wonderful place hotel experience balcony or terrace cycladic island serene atmosphere lovely pool area nice room close to perfection something different every day hospitality paros beaches
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2018

I will not repeat -only reinforce - all the wonderful reviews about this hotel. This is the best hotel especially for the price we have ever stayed in. This owners, Sotirios and Clea certainly know how to run a hotel and make their guest feel so comfortable and just like family. The breakfast is unbelievable - different every day. Beautifully decorated rooms and common areas and a relaxing area by the pool. Between free pick up and drop off at harbor to Satiris driving you into town whenever you want creates such a caring atmosphere. We will definitely be back

Room Tip: We had a double room sea view which come with a fabulous patio.
Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dennism100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

What to say about Petres than anybody said before? It´s really a diamont. Excellent hotel with very good facilites, well mantained, confortable rooms, and great breakfast. We expend one week there and we found the diamont, or diamonts, they are Sotiris and Clea, they give this especial touch who made Petres a diamond. You will feel as at home. Sotiris and Clea make your stay easy in Paros, they recommend and give to you the best advises about everything always ready to help you. If you think to visit this fantastic island, Petres is your place. ευχαριστώ!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jordif113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Our first time at Petres Hotel in Paros. Very good location, clean and comfortable rooms and great breakfast options with a genuine home made touch.
Excellent value for money for a very popular summer destination

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank KEM62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Maybe 1km outside of Naoussa. Long-established hotel run by a charming and professional family. The place feels spacious and uncrowded - lots of shaded terraces to sit and relax. High quality buffet breakfast with a lot of home grown produce. Spacious bedrooms. My room had been tastefully renovated. A number of high end hotels have opened in Naoussa. For me, Petres seemed more authentic, as well as being better value.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

Once again I took my holidays at Petres in Paros. The hotel is a perfect place to recharge your batteries. The owners and the team make everything they can to make your stay as peaceful and comfortable as possible. The hotel has one of the best view on Naoussa's bay and I always enjoy having a long homemade breakfast on the terras looking at the view. Nice swimming pool, great service, comfortable rooms (excellent beds, fan, air conditioning,...) home made food, sports facilities, extreme cleanliness, friendliness of the owners and the team, ...all these things make that Petres is much more than a 3 stars hotel...It 's a place where you immediately feel very good and come back again, again and again...

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhilippeBRU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews