We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$357
View deal
Expedia
Agoda.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,856)
Filter reviews
6,856 results
Traveller rating
5,387
910
314
125
120
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,387
910
314
125
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand palladium la boheme infinity pool cabaret show royal suite the salt water pool lobster travel club cart service other resorts room service butler service cart drivers helios restaurant the white sands bali beds ribs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 6,856 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2021

This was my first time visiting Mexico and this resort went above and beyond my expectations. The service is spectacular (especially the ebutler service) and I felt catered to and appreciated at every turn. The servers/hosts at the Helios restaurant are fantastic (specifically Martha, Lourdes, Lizbeth and Lynette), the poolside servers (Arianna and Sarai) made sure we had everything we wanted and served with a smile always; Dynoe from Zentropia spa was HILARIOUS and really made our time there amazing, and Armando our driver was the epitome of service. The rooms were clean and spacious - each night we had turn down service which made me feel so comfortable and taken care of. The resort is beautiful and the fact that it's adult only was the icing on the cake. I will definitely be back!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OhSipItsAGirlsTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palladium Hotel Group, Atención al huésped/Recepción at TRS Yucatan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2021

Dear OhSipItsAGirlsTrip,
We appreciate your rating and your fantastic comments of your recent visit to TRS Yucatan.
We are very pleased to know that your experience with us was incredible, for all our team is gratifying to receive this kind of comments because it emphasizes our daily effort to provide unparalleled service, our team is delighted to be your hosts and make you feel at home with a delicious meal at Helio and wonderful treatments at the Spa.
The TRS Yucatan family invites you to be part of their preference in your next trips to the Mexican Caribbean reminding you that the doors of this beautiful hotel will always be open for when you decide to return.
Best regards.
Pamela Viana
Guest Satisfaction Lead

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2021

If you are looking for a legitamate relaxing vacation, that has killer food, amazing staff, beautiful beaches and pools, and awesome shows, this is the place for you! Me and my now husband, we were on our honeymoon. Every single person was so nice, so attentive, so welcoming! The food at every place is amazing, but Helio's for dinner is just the best! You also can't miss the steak house! We sat outside, got a bottle of wine, and pretty much had the whole back patio to ourselves, so it was extra romantic. Capricho's for breakfast!!! SO good! Order the room service food, cause it's included, and so good and always is one time of how long they tell you! Just everything was amazing! Me and my husband can not wait to go back! And go to TRS over the other resorts, TRS is adults only, has free transportation throughout TRS and the other resorts, and we also have access to all the other resorts as well!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicmcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palladium Hotel Group, Atención al huésped/Recepción at TRS Yucatan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2021

Dear nicmcon,

We appreciate being part of your recent honeymoon celebration, it has been a pleasure to pamper you with our all-inclusive services and the hospitality of our people.

The entire TRS family looks forward to your return to our paradise to once again offer you a fantastic experience and be part of your future celebrations.

Best regards
Pamela Viana
Guest Satisfaction Lead

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2021

This was our first time at a Palladium Group resort and WOW!!!
Definitely will look into this group or resorts again.
Their staff are friendly and in particular Kevin at the Infinity pool was the best Manager I have ever come across. The the food was great. The rooms are comfortable, but the Butlers are the BEST - Adan is beyond amazing and Paola was wonderful. The entertainment was excellent - shows qere well done and wonderfully different.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cinners24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palladium Hotel Group, Atención al huésped/Recepción at TRS Yucatan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2021

Dear cinners21.

Thank you very much for sharing your lovely review with our TripAdvisor readers, from TRS Yucatan Hotel.

We are glad to know that we managed to exceed your expectations on this first occasion, and we hope that, there will be many more to allow us to be your host again.

Best regards from the entire Palladium family.

Regina Núñez
Hospitality Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2021

We finally rebooked our trip to Mexico and chose to stay at TRS and we were not disappointed. Wonderful staff and experience and we highly recommend trying this resort. Splurge for the dip pool and you will not be able to travel again without one! Thank you TRS and staff!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JamieV102021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palladium Hotel Group, Atención al huésped/Recepción at TRS Yucatan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2021

Dear JaimeV102021.

On behalf of our general management, we thank you for sharing your full satisfaction with the services offered at TRS Yucatan Hotel.

We hope in the near future to count on your preference and to exceed your expectations again.

Best regards,

Regina Núñez.
Hospitality Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2021

Romantic , we went with friends and each couple had a garden view with pool, there where a few issues with not given any attention on the fact that we were celebrating anniversaries. We thought maybe it wasn’t clear that all 3 were celebrating so we just left it alone

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jleon91899
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palladium Hotel Group, Atención al huésped/Recepción at TRS Yucatan Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2021

Dear jleon91899.

We appreciate very much that you have chosen us as part of your celebration with your friends.

We regret that you did not receive the proper attention, however we thank you for letting us know through this platform to work much better on it.

We hope that in the near future you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

Kind Regards.

Regina Núñez
Hospitality Advisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews