We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Trip.com
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
113
73
26
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
113
73
26
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carbonara full day tour total gem boat tickets rented scooters be careful thank you so much driver penida island huts motorcycle chickens accident bugs soundproofing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2019 via mobile

Me and my wife stayed 2 nights at Coco Resort Penida
I would like to say overall the hotel was very good, the people also very nice!

We both like it
The room was big and clean, the food was good and the pool was superb!

The hotel was near Crystal Bay, one of the best sunset point in Nusa Penida Island. The Access from Toya Pakeh also not very far, only around 15 minutes by motorcycle or car

Very recommeded!

If you want to visit Angels Billabong or Kelingking it will take around 45 minutes

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ricardo_tanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2019

Lovely property, the owner was so helpful! The taxis booked via the hotel are a little pricier than it should be. The swimming pool was great and the property was super clean. The food at the restaurant was just ok, however food in Nusa Penida is not that great in general.

Room tip: The rooms closer to the pool are the best pools and away from the dining area
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CarolineLYD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2019 via mobile

What a great location this is! Wonderfull pool and oh boy the towels! Every day they smell so great! Love it! Rani is also so lovely and friendly. Her laugh was a good start of the day. The only downside is the wildlife in the night and the dog of the neigbours. If your a light sleeper don't forget to bring your earplugs. The dog starts barking at 11 pm and stops and 5 am. I know cause i was awake

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ruud_Poot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2019

I stayed there with my son and his friend. The hotel is really beautiful and the tropical garden around is also magnificent. the bungalows are very nice and spacious. Big and beautiful bathroom. The swimming pool is amazing, clean and big enough to really swim, the hotel is very close to crystal bay so it's very convenient . the food is good and so is the breakfast. the only thing is that it is very hot to sleep under the roof.

Date of stay: May 2019
1  Thank geraldine_570
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 May 2019 via mobile

Great service, very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms, lovely pool and great massage. They organize trips around Nusa Penida. Highly recommended! Lovely and calm place to stay at Nusa Penida. We stayed for 2 nights and could have stayed longer.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 261nellik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews