We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect! ”

Mirage Restaurant & Pizza
Reserve with
Save up to 20% when you reserve online *
Mirage Restaurant & Pizza is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Price range: US$14 - US$40
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Il Mirage è un ristorante che si trova direttamente sulla spiaggia di Torre Pedrera. È aperto tutto l'anno con martedì come giorno di chiusura invernale. Da noi potete trovare ottime specialità di pesce e una vasta varietà di pizza fatte nel forno a legna. In inverno offriamo ai nostri clienti anche un'ampia zona giochi con gonfiabili per i più piccoli
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

This place is very cozy! The fish is high quality and extremely fresh. The staff is quite active and friendly. Especially Nicola!!! Thank you so much.
Best place in the town

Thank Olga110172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (591)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 591 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

We planned a spontaneous easter trip to Rimini, the first night we came around 21:30 without reservation, immediately got a table, the food was exquisite.

The second night, also no reservation, immediately got seated, i had one of the best Pizza in my life, My Girlfriend had the Calamari again,

And so we decided to go a third time.
We didn't get disappointed, the food is beyond words. And we will miss it dearly

Thank Nicolai S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Mirage Restaurant & Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017
Google Translation

Gentile Cliente,
scrivo a lei e a tutti gli altri che hanno recensito il ristorante Mirage positivamente per scusarmi.
Ultimamente ho avuto qualche problema ad accedere al mio account di Trip advisor e voglio ringraziarla per aver espresso la sua opinione. Le recensioni positive come la sua ci danno la motivazione che ti dà la forza per fare sempre meglio.
Le ho rilette tutte e in ognuna c'è qualcosa che ci fa capire meglio la percezione del nostro ristorante da parte vostra.
Questa risposta sarà la stessa uguale per tutti perché ormai siete in tanti ad averci recensito ma, da domani, risponderò a tutti, sempre.
Grazie, grazie di cuore a tutti voi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

We came in at 8:15 pm, they gave us a table but promised to serve us within the next 30 mins. We agreed and had to wait almost 2 hours for our food. Waiters are unprofessional and rude and all they had to say was we can't do anything it is packed. If you guys are packed get more staff to serve customers instead of finding irrelevant excuses. Never again will step a foot in this stupid place

2  Thank Walid B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Actually good food and excellent service. Very high quality-for-price ratio. Tables are too small and close each other: you can clearly hear what others are talking about. Beyond this little discomfort the restaurant is highly recommended. Reserving by "The Fork" we received the 20% discount on the final bill: all it's true.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nicola F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Mirage Restaurant & Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017
Google Translation

Gentile Cliente,
scrivo a lei e a tutti gli altri che hanno recensito il ristorante Mirage positivamente per scusarmi.
Ultimamente ho avuto qualche problema ad accedere al mio account di Trip advisor e voglio ringraziarla per aver espresso la sua opinione. Le recensioni positive come la sua ci danno la motivazione che ti dà la forza per fare sempre meglio.
Le ho rilette tutte e in ognuna c'è qualcosa che ci fa capire meglio la percezione del nostro ristorante da parte vostra.
Questa risposta sarà la stessa uguale per tutti perché ormai siete in tanti ad averci recensito ma, da domani, risponderò a tutti, sempre.
Grazie, grazie di cuore a tutti voi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Excellent spot - excellent pizza and fish dishes. Very reasonable approximately 25/30 euro per head with drink.

Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Mirage Restaurant & Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2017

Dear Customer,
I write to her and to everyone else who reviewed Mirage restaurant positively to apologize.
I recently had some problems accessing my Trip Advisor account and I want to thank you for expressing your opinion. Positive reviews like her give us the motivation that gives you the strength to do better and better.
I've read them all and there is something in each one that makes us understand the perception of our restaurant by you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mirage Restaurant & Pizza also viewed

Torre Pedrera, Rimini
 
Torre Pedrera, Rimini
Bellaria-Igea Marina, Province of Rimini
 
Rimini, Province of Rimini
 

Been to Mirage Restaurant & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing