We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Pizza in Montenegro”
Review of Bocconcino

Bocconcino
Ranked #3 of 14 Restaurants in Virpazar
Price range: HK$25 - HK$102
Restaurant details
Reviewed 7 October 2019

Bocconcino is a lovely looking restaurant with seating in the garden/ courtyard. We thought it looked nice on a warm day and so decided to give it a go.

So happy we did- the pizza was literally amazing!!! Fresh and with good quality ingredients with lovely thin and crispy Italian style base.

And the price was really reasonable (about €6 per pizza).

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Beka A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2019 via mobile

We came in a little late and the kitchen was already closed due to the end of the tourist season. The owner asked the cook in again and she made a lovely pasta and pizza for us. After that we had a drink and nice conversation with the owner of the place. What an amazing and friendly guy! Good and affordable place to eat and enjoy!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank vspijker1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2019

We just had salads and small plates for lunch. In general, the food was good except for the Greek salad. This place is relatively inexpensive; lunch with soft drinks came to about €8 pp.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kstraveler81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

We had 3days in Virpizar and I think over the course of our time there we visited 4 times. Breakfast, lunch, afternoon beer and evening meal. Friendly service and good value.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank allanandjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

After day at Skadar Lake we came here for dinner. It's Italian food restaurant and we all ordered something differen (pizza,pasta). Food was sooo tasty,we loved it!!! In addition, size of each dish was so big we couldn't finish everything,but they packed all that we had left so we had nice meal later on as well.
The atmoshere of the place is so charming and we loved it. We will come back!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank jovanatomiic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Bocconcino also viewed

Virpazar, Bar Municipality
Virpazar, Bar Municipality
 
Virpazar, Bar Municipality
Virpazar, Bar Municipality
 

Been to Bocconcino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.