We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,635)
Filter reviews
2,635 results
Traveller rating
931
1,039
436
149
80
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
931
1,039
436
149
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviews first choice breezers pool self service every half hour shuttle bus across the road snack bar salt water every night salad burger full house prize money nuggets great holiday entertainment team hot dogs
Filter
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 2,635 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

After seeing the reviews I was a little bit worried but there was no need.. this hotel was fantastic!!! Food was delicious always saw something I liked, there’s 3 pools me and my partner loved all 3 never had to look for a sunbed, So many activities to do in the day it was impossible to be bored! Big shout out to Shawn the entertainer he is just fantastic the amount of work he puts in to make sure the kids and adults are all having fun is just incredible! Bingo was always fun, all the staff were polite the manager in the dinner hall always looked out for us! The rooms were modern clean not one complaint!! I will defo be coming back next year me and my partner had the best holiday was very sad to leave

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sara m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eix-Hotels, Relaciones públicas at Eix Lagotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Buenos días, Sra. Sara

In the name of the whole hotel staff, I wish to thanks your stayed, here in Lagotel with us.

Malena Ferrer
Guest Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, modern and clean. Food was fine, rooms very clean. Plenty of parking spaces too. Very easy to find if driving from the airport. Nice position on a lake a short drive to alcudia and a little further to puerto de pollensa

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Darren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eix-Hotels, Relaciones públicas at Eix Lagotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Buenas Tardes, Sr. Darren

In the name of the whole hotel staff, I wish to thanks your stayed here in Lagotel.

Malena Ferrer
Guest Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Came here with my mum for a little break after a few months backpacking! Was a lovely hotel! Very good value for money, very clean and friendly staff. Couldnt fault much! Entertainment could of gone on longer in the evenings and the childrens entertainment should finish earlier. Food was great and lots of variety too! The rooms were fantastic, light and airy. The beach was about 10/15min walk but there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel too which is good for hot days! We would defo come back again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Voyager713451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eix-Hotels, Relaciones públicas at Eix Lagotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Buenas Tardes,

In the name of the whole hotel staff, I wish to thanks your stayed, here in Lagotel club.

Malena Ferrer
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Polite, fast service staff. The pools and garden were clean. Great shuttle bus to the Muro beach. Food was various kind but not the best taste. Every day late night programs end around pm 11.30-12. The only exceptionable thing was the daily cleaning service which have done half work every day.
Reasonable price, recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marcell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eix-Hotels, Relaciones públicas at Eix Lagotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Buenas Tardes, Sr.

In the name of the whole hotel staff I wish to thanks your stayed here with us in Lagotel.

Malena Ferrer
Guest Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

All good, but no idea what their drinks policy was for half board in the restaurant, sometimes we paid and sometimes we did not? In the actual bar, one night its 5 euro for 2 pints and the next its 5.80 euro - cheap anyway but consistency would be good...

If your unfortunate your room view may be of a power station, but don't let this put you off of your can't see it from ground level and this is a nice hotel.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank gibb0z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eix-Hotels, Relaciones públicas at Eix Lagotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Buenas Tardes, Sr. Gibb

The whole hotel staff wish to thanks your stayed here in Lagotel, for the next season, We will try the best, but, please let us know your request through a message before your arrive, send us one e-mail.

Malena Ferrer
Guest Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews