We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Snaptravel
Agoda.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
6
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6
4
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

we spend our 4 first nights in this place.
little disappointments at beginner but was sort by the staff.
location ok. but photos show a little more of you will have.
Poor english of some staff make life harder.
but anyway still without understand well they help.
we had the breakfast in the place beside what was $150bath pp ok for what you pay.
dont waste your time like we did looking around for breakfast, you will not find anything good close enough.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Juninho-AU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed there for 3 days.. Rooms are well maintained, affordable rates.. Location wise it's just average.. Can give it a try if u don't find any other hotel in ur budget. Hire a bike to roam around patong view points n bangla road etc super markets are near so easy to get things required

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Dinesh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2015 via mobile

My friends and I stay at this hotel for 2 nights.We stay in a room for 4 pax.The room is very nice and big with 2 double bed,2 television,kitchen equipped with fridge,kettle,microwave,knife and utensils.There is also a living room and a balcony.There is an aircond and a fan in the room.The location also quite ok,you can go to Jungceylon Mall or Bangla Road by TukTuk for 5 mins ride around 200baht per TukTuk.For muslim traveller also they can find halal food by 5mins walking distance as there is a mosque after the traffic light at the end of a junction.But the downside is there is no lift in the hotel and we stay in the 5th floor,it is quite tiring to climb the stairs up and down everyday.So it is not suitable for old people or with disability.

Date of stay: June 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Milla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

Hotel is new, so the furniture is still good.
Location, 5-10 minutes drive to patong beach, jungceylon etc. Although you may difficult to find this hotel at first time (google maps show wrong direction, this hotel is near the artist house hotel).
Room is clean, big enough. Toilet clean.
Great breakfast.
At this price, this hotel is very good.

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank AnthonyW2656
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2014

i have to go into patong often for business and i will now make this hotel my preferred choice. rooms are very clean and new, smiling reception always willing to help out. if you do stay here i recommend hiring a motor bike as is is a bit too far to walk to the beach and main shopping area. Also if you have a car, paking may be a problem when the other buildings in the area become occupied. But overall great stay and i will be back for sure, for a budget hotel you cant ask for more

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews