We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome

Captain Paul and his first mate John were exceptional tour guides. Our awesome morning revealed the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Jay K
via mobile
AWESOME 😎

What an awesome experience, having the freedom to stop and swim in random places was beyond what I... read more

Reviewed 28 August 2022
vickyhA9635ZK
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 53 reviews
  
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
52
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour thank you so much surrounding islands private tour great person captain paul cliff jumping highlight of our trip wanted something group of friends unique experience porto katsiki beach snorkeling spots last year perfect trip octopus caves
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2021

Our daughter and partner came to visit us in Lefkada in September 2020, over the years we have done many activities and trips but wanted something different and special and Go-Blue star definitely delivered! The day was ours and we went to places other trips don’t go to and we would never manage ourselves, Pauls knowledge of the area is fantastic and he worked the tour around what we were looking for and we enjoyed fabulous snorkelling areas, the most beautiful places to swim, remote beaches and a wonderful lunch on Kalamos Island! A fabulous day was had by all and we can’t wait to repeat it again! Where to next? Thank you Go-Blue Star...thank you Paul!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank Ashby6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 February 2021 via mobile

We did a day tour in a 7 people group of friends, adults and kids: Paul is great, we saw incredibile places and the tour was very safe.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank leopoldo727
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 February 2021 via mobile

We spent whole day on the boat trip with Paul. He showed us some great places on Lefkada’s coast and we moved to Ithaca as well. Paul recommend us some nice restaurants and beaches. Trip with Paul on his boat is highly recommend. I think our kids will remember it for a very long time.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank andgol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 February 2021

Amazing tour with Blue Star, couldn't believe the amount of fish we seen when snorkeling. Highly recommend to anyone look for a greta time in Lefkada.
Paul is really nice and he made posible we had very special moments there.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank ferranuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 February 2021

I strongly recommend the BLUE STAR BOAT TOURS to everybody..to anyone who love the perfect sea tours with the best Staff and service!!!! My best moments in Lefkada island has to do each time I visit this magic place with the Blue Star Boat services!!!
Lovely moments thank you so much guys !!!
I enjoyed everything with you !!!

I am looking forward to meet you again during the summer of 2021!!!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank George_Zantos_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews