We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome

Captain Paul and his first mate John were exceptional tour guides. Our awesome morning revealed the... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Jay K
via mobile
AWESOME 😎

What an awesome experience, having the freedom to stop and swim in random places was beyond what I... read more

Reviewed 28 August 2022
vickyhA9635ZK
,
Melbourne, Australia
Read all 53 reviews
  
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
52
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour thank you so much surrounding islands private tour great person captain paul cliff jumping highlight of our trip wanted something group of friends unique experience porto katsiki beach snorkeling spots last year perfect trip octopus caves
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2021

I strongly recommend the BLUE STAR BOAT TOURS to everybody..to anyone who love the perfect sea tours with the best Staff and service!!!! My best moments in Lefkada island has to do each time I visit this magic place with the Blue Star Boat services!!!
Lovely moments thank you so much guys !!!
I enjoyed everything with you !!!

I am looking forward to meet you again during the summer of 2021!!!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank George_Zantos_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 July 2022
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Go-BlueStar1, Owner at GO-BLUE STAR BOAT TOURS, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2022

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2021
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Go-BlueStar1, Owner at GO-BLUE STAR BOAT TOURS, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Go-BlueStar1, Owner at GO-BLUE STAR BOAT TOURS, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Go-BlueStar1, Owner at GO-BLUE STAR BOAT TOURS, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews