We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
100
54
13
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
54
13
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews her husband minute stroll two weeks two week holiday small harbour very reasonable price bakery lefkas pool greece tavernas sea september
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2019 via mobile

Hi,
We staid at Christina studio for few days. Very clean, comfortable rooms, mrs Christina was very nice. We just missed some more fresh friuts and greek stile breakfast like feta cheese, tomatos, olive, tatziki. There was to much sweets and not real food for brekfast stile. But market just beside app has variaty of options to buy all you need for daily travel.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dare Č
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2019 via mobile

Friendly people and a hard working owner Christina who is doing her upmost to give you a excellent holiday.
The appartement will be cleaned every day.
Breakfast is good with several things mike pancake, fried eggs and of course Greek yoghurt.
Lygia is however a small city so hiring a car or scooter is necesarry.
Lefkas City is only 5km and Nidri abt.12 kms so there is enough to do in the near surroundings.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank wimdinxperlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christinal3764, Διευθυντής at Christina Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2019

We are very happy your enjoyed your stay with us, and you are most welcome back anytime !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2019

We stayed end of June - beginning of July and were glad we did! At 40 - 45 it was too hot to do very much other than hang out around the pool.
We were in the Annex, room 8 on the first floor. The room is not large but attractively decorated in a shabby chic style. The fair sized, modern bathroom was a joy, walk-in double shower, powerful hairdryer, good quality towels
A good sized balcony shielded by trees so no view to speak of but enjoyable anyway. Room thoroughly cleaned daily and linen changed every couple of days.
The pool and pool bar area was spotlessly clean,. No problem with sunbeds, there were plenty. Also, blissfully, there was no music playing to disturb the tranquillity!
We had lunch at the pool bar a few times and were often offered something “off menu” from Christina’s own kitchen. The prices of food and drinks at the bar are very reasonable, so we did wonder why folk would bring their own - a bit insulting really.
The continental breakfast had a very good selection. And always ladies there to top up everything as needed, so nothing hangs about getting stale.

A supermarket and bakery close by and the small harbour is a 10 minute stroll away. There are some good tavernas along the way, notably Koutouki and Daphni’s Garden and at the harbour we particularly enjoyed Yianni’s and Xouras.
There are bus stops very close by and the fares are very cheap.
The lovely Christina was always available to offer help and advice if needed.

Date of stay: July 2019
5  Thank yiayia2jake
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2019

We are a retired couple and have just returned from Lefkas. Our stay at the Christina studios helped make our holiday a very enjoyable one. Christina is an excellent host. She is very friendly, patient and very helpful. Studios are cleaned and tidied every day. Breakfast really good, plenty of choice and ample for all. The pool is lovely having children’s section and there were always free sun beds whatever time of day we decided to use the facilities. really nice pool bar for snacks or drinks too.These apartments are suitable for singles, couples or families.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Peg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
e030574, Διευθυντής at Christina Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2019

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here at Christina studios and it was a pleasure to accomodate you. We hope to see you again in the Near future
Kind regards Christina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2019

Christina Studios are much better looking than on a pictures. Very very clean, rooms are cleaned on daily bases, showels where changed on 3 days. Christina and Spiros are great hosts. Recommendation!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nikolag2811
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
e030574, Διευθυντής at Christina Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2019

Thank you for your kind review.We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay here and we really hope to see you again soon!!
Kind regards
Christina -Spyros

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews