We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$118
View deal
Expedia
Agoda.com
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveller rating
497
130
73
35
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
497
130
73
35
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool close to the airport amazing hotel spa staff enjoyed every moment beach access dinner buffet bungalow room minutes from the airport last night rental car sea view between flights basketball court magda dora dolce
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 765 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2021

I am currently staying here for 11 days before I return to the UK. What a lovely hotel. Beautiful rooms which are really bright and clean, and comfortable. Pool, sea and sunshine.
What especially makes this place so special is the staff...every one of them is considerate, kind and friendly.
The location is quiet and so relaxing, the views are picture perfect, the sea is turquoise and it lives up to high expectations.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizs170
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! It is great pleasure for us to receive a combination of positive comments for our location, our helpful and attentive staff and the comfortable rooms and that all these factors contributed to an exceptional and safe stay.We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

time for happiness, respect from the staff and moments for contemplation. The sunset and sunshine encourage you to have the unforgettable memories. Enjoy each hour around resort with the recommendations from the resort staff.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank adriannecula
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We appreciate all your kind words regarding our location, the helpful staff and the stunning views.

We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

Visited this hotel on 27 05 21 we were shown to our beatifull sea vie room with a balcony very warm and welcoming staff all requirements and needs met regardless , excellent food, not to miss out a must to go resort ( dolce hotel and resort ) excellent managment ( Magda ) an angel , complimentary upgrade of room every € well spent no regrets. Would definitely visit again not to miss out a MUST TO GO .

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank azgak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location, the attentive staff and the restaurant food. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2021

I was booked at ramada, Recieved email about a transfer to another hotel due to renovation and what a place and the staff so kind, helpful at a glance excellent service and hospitality from magda free upgrade and a very pleasant stay, would definetly be back,
Big thankyou to the staff and especially magda for the pleasant service

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mkhan200478
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Dear Guest,
Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us!
We do appreciate your recognition for the staff and their hospitality and especially for their effort to make all our guests feel safe and we will be pleased to share your positive comments with the team.
Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

We enjoyed every minute in this hotel its very lovely and everybody is very very friendly and very professional they arranged our vacation and even our rapid tests the food was very delicious and the drings were very good thank you for everything we will be back.We recomend this hotel 100%

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 116pantelism
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location, the attentive staff and the restaurant food. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews