We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$133
View deal
Expedia
Snaptravel
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveller rating
497
130
73
35
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
497
130
73
35
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool close to the airport amazing hotel spa staff enjoyed every moment beach access dinner buffet bungalow room minutes from the airport last night rental car sea view between flights basketball court magda dora dolce
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 765 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2021

We enjoyed every minute in this hotel its very lovely and everybody is very very friendly and very professional they arranged our vacation and even our rapid tests the food was very delicious and the drings were very good thank you for everything we will be back.We recomend this hotel 100%

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 116pantelism
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location, the attentive staff and the restaurant food. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2021

Marianna has done very good job . I am quite happy and impressed the way she treats.very professional girl . Wish her good luck in future.
At desk people were very cooperative and smiling face specially Ms Frasina guides me very well about the products and offers .

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Traveler546513
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,
Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us!
We do appreciate your recognition for the staff and their hospitality and especially for their effort to make all our guests feel safe and we will be pleased to share your positive comments with the team.
Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2021

Amazing hotel amazing staff amazing rooms everything was perfect I fell in love with this hotel and I am coming back with my family the vibes in this hotel is very positive it feels like home everybody is so friendly and so helpful that I never felt lonely.I want to thank you Dolce Attica riviera for the super memorable stay

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 892gulabk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,
Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us!
We do appreciate your recognition for the staff and their hospitality and especially for their effort to make all our guests feel safe and we will be pleased to share your positive comments with the team.
Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021

We do not really write hotel reviews but after our stay here we felt the need. The best hotel stay by far and I cannot recommend this place enough! John and his team were fantastic and the service like non other. Right from the planning phase of the the trip John was on hand to assist and make sure that every need was met right from the airport transfers, to dietary requirements (vegetarian) through to arranging on site covid testing. He did not miss anything.

The rooms were very spacious, clean and a beautiful balcony.

There is not one thing that we could fault about the stay it was an extremely memorable visit and one which was made even more enjoyable by the fantastic service provided by the team. Thank you so much John to you and your fabulous team! We cannot wait to visit again with our friends and family.

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank sapnameasuria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,
Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We are glad you enjoyed our comfy rooms.
We also do appreciate your recognition for the staff and their hospitality and especially for their effort to make all our guests feel safe and we will be pleased to share your positive comments with the team.
Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021

It was one of the best weekend in a hotel!!!the staff were so friendly and professional they made you feel like home always with a smile. The rooms are beautifully decorated and very clean. The hotel is located only 15 minutes from the airport and 30 minutes from athens we were very lucky to find this hotel and we will be back again.Thank you dolce for the great getaway!!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 558emmyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location, the attentive staff and the beautiful rooms. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews