We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$210
View deal
Booking.com
US$210
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$262
US$199
View deal
Trip.comUS$262
ExpediaUS$210
FindHotelUS$210
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveller rating
458
121
67
31
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
458
121
67
31
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool close to the airport amazing hotel spa staff enjoyed every moment beach access dinner buffet bungalow room minutes from the airport last night rental car sea view between flights basketball court magda dora dolce
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 703 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2021

We do not really write hotel reviews but after our stay here we felt the need. The best hotel stay by far and I cannot recommend this place enough! John and his team were fantastic and the service like non other. Right from the planning phase of the the trip John was on hand to assist and make sure that every need was met right from the airport transfers, to dietary requirements (vegetarian) through to arranging on site covid testing. He did not miss anything.

The rooms were very spacious, clean and a beautiful balcony.

There is not one thing that we could fault about the stay it was an extremely memorable visit and one which was made even more enjoyable by the fantastic service provided by the team. Thank you so much John to you and your fabulous team! We cannot wait to visit again with our friends and family.

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank sapnameasuria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,
Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We are glad you enjoyed our comfy rooms.
We also do appreciate your recognition for the staff and their hospitality and especially for their effort to make all our guests feel safe and we will be pleased to share your positive comments with the team.
Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021

It was one of the best weekend in a hotel!!!the staff were so friendly and professional they made you feel like home always with a smile. The rooms are beautifully decorated and very clean. The hotel is located only 15 minutes from the airport and 30 minutes from athens we were very lucky to find this hotel and we will be back again.Thank you dolce for the great getaway!!!!!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 558emmyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location, the attentive staff and the beautiful rooms. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2021

I travel a lot and most rooms do not impress me. This one did. I also don't usually write reviews but I feel compelled to for this resort given the excellent time I had. I stayed in a bungalow and it was very comfortable. I don't usually do well with hotel beds, but this bed was awesome. I slept so good every night waking up fully refreshed. The room is arranged in a way that conveys comfort, and the view was spectacular. Now the best part. The staff is incredible in their welcoming hospitality and warmth, especially Magda! They are clearly well-trained. Don't pass on considering this excellent resort!

Room tip: I stayed in room 834, and looking from all other areas in the property I think it had the best view (center right as you view the sea)
Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JSUSAKSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We are sogld to know that you enjoyed our classy and comfy rooms. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021

What a superb stay.
From the day we arrived, Magda and the team (Maria, Eleni, Hermione, Eleftheria, Litsa, John and Christie) were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. From finding a kayak we could hire when everywhere seemed closed, through to sorting very short-notice PCR tests, everything was done quickly, efficiently and always with a smile.
A great place, with very dedicated people. Definitely worth including in your trip.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank davidcasey838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,
Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us!
We do appreciate your recognition for the staff and their hospitality and especially for their effort to make all our guests feel safe and we will be pleased to share your positive comments with the team.
Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

First TRUST google maps to get you there - Even on roads that you don’t expect!! Lucky we drove during daylight as it would have been worrying in the dark! But the directions work!!
Great service on arrival. Checked without any issues. Provided with all information required. Thanks Hermione. (I hope that is correct).
Great views and nice and quiet area. Waking up to the sounds of birds chirping and roosters. A very pleasant way to start a vacation.
The room was spacious and light with a balcony. The towels were so soft and fluffy. Shout out to the cleaning staff too.
The breakfast buffet (COVID precautions in place) had so much variety and seating inside or outside.
Great location to explore the coastline and see some Greek ruins and history. Some only 15 minutes away. Poseidon temple only 1 hour.
Such a peaceful and relaxing location.
Highly recommend this as a destination for a break. stopover. Just trust google maps -they do get you there.

Room tip: Just trust google maps - they do get you to the hotel!
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank suzanne6004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the safe experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location, the breakfast buffet, the attentive staff and the cozy rooms. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews