We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$134
View deal
Expedia
Agoda.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
434
113
64
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
434
113
64
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool close to the airport amazing hotel spa staff enjoyed every moment beach access dinner buffet bungalow room minutes from the airport last night rental car sea view between flights basketball court magda dora dolce
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

All the staff at Hotel Dolce Attica were really friendly and helpful. The ocean swimming was absolutely fantastic in the bay. Magda, the customer experience manager, went out of her way to find a kayak for us to hire even though the local hire centres were closed, she was awesome. We used the business suite for working in the day, the food and customer service has been brilliant throughout - I definitely recommend the hotel to anyone wanting a relaxing stay at a hotel in a brilliant location. Thank you to all the lovely staff at reception, you have been awesome.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank A4645LBmartinj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,
Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us!
We do appreciate your recognition for the staff and their hospitality and especially for their effort to make all our guests feel safe and we will be pleased to share your positive comments with the team.
Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I am so grateful to the wonderful staff at this hotel for their excellent service. I have been made to feel so welcome from a very friendly and accommodating team. I would like to mention in particular Magdalin who has made the stay for me with her kind personal touches and extremely high standard of service . No request is too much and she frequently checks in to make sure I am happy at all times. I am travelling alone and Magda has made me feel at home. She definitely adds the wow factor to the hotel and experience! The best guest relations manager I have ever met by far.

The food is delicious, fresh and there is a great variety. I had some dietary requirements and Magda introduced me to the chef, Apostolis, who was also very friendly and accommodated my needs happily. Apostolis and the team cook the tastiest food! Very impressed with the quality. It is possible to eat a healthy and well balanced diet here.

The hotel is well kept, in a great location on the coast and very clean. The rooms are nice, comfortable and quiet. The hotel is very covid aware and there are measures in place to keep everyone safe.

The hotel has also arranged my PCR test and a transfer to the airport for €30. This is reasonable as I paid more than this in a taxi on the way here. The hotel is quite close to the airport which is also ideal (approx 20 mins).

In summary, I am really glad I chose to stay here. The hotel is well ran and it is clear everyone is working very hard to make the guests happy. I highly recommend a visit. Thank you for a great stay.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank F5979AMjessicaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! It is great pleasure for us to receive a combination of positive comments for our amazing location, the tasty restaurant food, our helpful and attentive staff and that all these factors contributed to an exceptional and safe stay.We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is of a level you hardly see. All the ingredients are there: peaceful, good beds, high quality service, great location, beautiful design and always the sun in the water. The sea and the surrenders are great for sport, walking and romance!

Room tip: make sure you look at the sea, magnificent all day and add to the relax feeling
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 705bernadetb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location, the attentive staff and the renovated facilities and rooms.We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good service, the staff even arranged a PCR test onsite.
Clean room with a very good bed.
The hotel is beatiful located at the sea and on driving distance of Athens and many other great sites.
The hotel is located in a quiet area without traffic or airplane noises.
The perfect place to relax, visit Greece or work.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jurgenv302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the safe experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location, the attentive staff and the cozy rooms. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We recently stayed here just after the Lockdown ease. The time spent in the hotel was really amazing. The place itself was very clean and highly maintained.
The service provided by the staff right from the entry till the end was highly professional. Special thanks to the service from the reception. They have answered all our questions and provided us enough information in ways to enjoy our stay and made it more memorable.

Our 3 year old enjoyed the pool and the walks around the beach area, the location of the hotel and the amenities made it more special, which caters for all different age groups.

The food in the restaurant was delicious. We opted for the set menu and the portion sizes were very huge. Special thanks to Angie for the service provided very patient and friendly.

Overall it was a wonderful trip to this lovely hotel, during our first visit to Greece and would highly recommend .

Room tip: Amazing location, quiet floor, superb sea view rooms
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peterrC3438SP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location, the safe facilities, the attentive staff and the restaurant food. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews