We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$210
View deal
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
US$262
US$199
View deal
Trip.comUS$262
ExpediaUS$210
Agoda.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveller rating
458
121
67
31
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
458
121
67
31
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool close to the airport amazing hotel spa staff enjoyed every moment beach access dinner buffet bungalow room minutes from the airport last night rental car sea view between flights basketball court magda dora dolce
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 703 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2021

Very good service, the staff even arranged a PCR test onsite.
Clean room with a very good bed.
The hotel is beatiful located at the sea and on driving distance of Athens and many other great sites.
The hotel is located in a quiet area without traffic or airplane noises.
The perfect place to relax, visit Greece or work.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jurgenv302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the safe experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location, the attentive staff and the cozy rooms. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021

We recently stayed here just after the Lockdown ease. The time spent in the hotel was really amazing. The place itself was very clean and highly maintained.
The service provided by the staff right from the entry till the end was highly professional. Special thanks to the service from the reception. They have answered all our questions and provided us enough information in ways to enjoy our stay and made it more memorable.

Our 3 year old enjoyed the pool and the walks around the beach area, the location of the hotel and the amenities made it more special, which caters for all different age groups.

The food in the restaurant was delicious. We opted for the set menu and the portion sizes were very huge. Special thanks to Angie for the service provided very patient and friendly.

Overall it was a wonderful trip to this lovely hotel, during our first visit to Greece and would highly recommend .

Room tip: Amazing location, quiet floor, superb sea view rooms
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peterrC3438SP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location, the safe facilities, the attentive staff and the restaurant food. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021

Beautiful family moments serviced by gentle & wiling to help personnel.....
Excellent recently renovated facilities in a beautiful Attica riviera spot...
Clean rooms, kids pool, kindergarten perfect sea and mountain view

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jvlantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! It is great pleasure for us to receive a combination of positive comments for our renovated facilities, our helpful and attentive staff and the comfortable rooms and that all these factors contributed to an exceptional and safe stay. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2020 via mobile

Staff are genuinely helpful and friendly - the epitome of Greek hospitality. Especially Jon and the ladies at the reception. Rooms are comfortable, recently refurbished and in addition to most of them with beautiful views of the lake and the Mediterranean down yonder. Breakfast buffet - delicious as well as the kalamaiki at their beach restaurant.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank marcdoha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us!
We do appreciate your recognition for the staff and their hospitality and especially for their effort to make all our guests feel safe and we will be pleased to share your positive comments with the team.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2020

Stayed here in september as a stop over between flights, chose the hotel due to its convenience to return back to airport early next morning, also for its amenities. I was so pleasantly surprised on my arrival the place is really beautiful and the location wonderful. I was very pleasantly surprised that they upgraded my room to a private bungalow with dip pool just for one night at no extra charge. The staff are wonderful and so helpful. the Covid protections are very good and considerate, cleanliness is paramount. I will definitely stay here again and hope to be able to take my family for a longer visit once the pandemic is finished.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nigel0011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location, the attentive staff and the safety measures. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews