We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$213
View deal
Booking.com
US$214
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$266
US$191
View deal
ExpediaUS$213
Trip.comUS$266
ZenHotels.comUS$192
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
457
120
66
31
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
457
120
66
31
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool close to the airport amazing hotel spa staff enjoyed every moment beach access dinner buffet bungalow room minutes from the airport last night rental car sea view between flights basketball court magda dora dolce
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 700 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2020 via mobile

Staff are genuinely helpful and friendly - the epitome of Greek hospitality. Especially Jon and the ladies at the reception. Rooms are comfortable, recently refurbished and in addition to most of them with beautiful views of the lake and the Mediterranean down yonder. Breakfast buffet - delicious as well as the kalamaiki at their beach restaurant.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank marcdoha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us!
We do appreciate your recognition for the staff and their hospitality and especially for their effort to make all our guests feel safe and we will be pleased to share your positive comments with the team.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2020

Stayed here in september as a stop over between flights, chose the hotel due to its convenience to return back to airport early next morning, also for its amenities. I was so pleasantly surprised on my arrival the place is really beautiful and the location wonderful. I was very pleasantly surprised that they upgraded my room to a private bungalow with dip pool just for one night at no extra charge. The staff are wonderful and so helpful. the Covid protections are very good and considerate, cleanliness is paramount. I will definitely stay here again and hope to be able to take my family for a longer visit once the pandemic is finished.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nigel0011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! We are glad to know that you were pleased with our beautiful location, the attentive staff and the safety measures. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2020

Really nice hotel, beautifully situated in a secluded bay. Spent a week there with my teenage kids and we had a great time. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bar and restaruant facilities were very limited due to COVID. I'd like to go back under normal circumstances. Dining options in the area were pretty limited but Taverna Artemis, a 5 minute walk away, is outstanding.

Room tip: The private pools were tiny and not really worth the extra money
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonnygoogles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Dolce Athens Attica Riviera and for taking your time to rate your experience with us. We all hope that better days are yet to come and we 'll be here to welcome you once again soon in the future!

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2020

I spent one week in the hotel. Dispite Covid-19 Situation the hotel and the team could create a warm and friendly atmosphere. Especially Angeliki was very friendly and you could alwals feel the smile under her mask.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank TobHub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2020

Dear Guest,
Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us!
We do appreciate your recognition for the staff and their hospitality and especially for their effort to make all our guests feel safe and we will be pleased to share your positive comments with the team.
Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020 via mobile

We stayed in a Bungalow room with an outside terrace and pool. Very well appointed, recently refurbished and sufficient space for 2 adults and 3 young children. Hotel is located 15 minutes from the airport and 40 minutes from Athens city centre. This was perfect for us as we wanted to balance the city with the sun and sea. You could never tire of the views from the hotel...they are incredible. The staff were very welcoming and handled all the current restrictions impeccably. Everyone treated us so well and were great with our kids. We found our driver, John, really helpful and knowledgable with our airport transfers and tour to the city. The hotel's facilities are good, including courts for tennis, football, basketball and pétanque (whatever that is...). The buffet restaurant was fantastic with great food and a sensible approach to COVID restrictions. It would have been good if there were a few other options to eat at. There is one Al La Carte restaurant but the menu is very limited. Our only negatives were things the hotel cannot really influence...(1) the current restrictions meant the indoor spa area, including the gym, were closed (there is a temporary gym but it's not fully equipped), (2) the local area is a little disheveled, lacking facilities and in need of some TLC, and (3) mosquitos (lots...). We will definitely return and would highly recommend the hotel and Athens in general.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Penshurst20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zeus International, Marketing at Dolce by Wyndham Athens Attica Riviera, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2020

Dear Guest,

Let us thank you for recommending Dolce Athens Attica Riviera after the experience you had with us! It is great pleasure for us to receive a combination of positive comments for our restaurant food, our helpful and attentive staff and our new exceptional Bungalows with private pool and that all these factors contributed to an exceptional and safe stay. We truly hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back soon in the future.

Kind Regards,
Christiana Mavroeidi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews